wo esix wala it nai.my it is THAT u know:@:

nayways share urs

Re: whats your latest obsession

Mine is a person.

ooO goodnaching:hula:

so are u stalking this person?

mine is to become a billioaire by the end of 2009...and the chances look pretty good! ;)

I'm obsessed with makeup, clothes, shoes. I need to stop before I run out of rooms in my house :(

GupShup forum
lolz

and MONEY MkD? or did u hit the jackpot in the form of a sper duper hubby? lol

K337 when you love someone, it is enough that you know they are all right. You do not stalk them like some crazy ass person.

I obsessed with watching TV and Movies.

i m obsessed with my new found stalking ablitles :smooth:
found a way to stalk people :smooth:

thanx to K337 :champ:

My latest obsession is picking my nose :K337:

lollllzzzzz...maHbooba ke intizaar meN beech chauraahe par merii bhi yehii hobby hai but both hamds kii all 10 digitd se haha i'm the centre of attraction of all the motorists haha**

^ :hehe:

my latest is obesession itself to get rid of obsession :D

:cb:

No my daddy is happy enough to hand over the money for my shopping sprees :o

Can I borrow your daddy for a week?

aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww so, masha Allah u r born rich…vaise, u still call ur Dad Daddy? :hmmm:**

:cb: :hehe:

obsess with a "PESRSON" who ditched me and i m still unable to find a way out! can somebody help!!!!!