I am an engineer by profession but shifted into a business on online marketing services.
student of B.S (hons)
Re: What's your job?
Admin Officer (Accounts Dept.)
As well as dealing labourer issues
i m a bank teller and jus wanna be a manager soon
which bank are you a teller at? im also in houston and looking for a job at banks, preferably as a teller. if you know of your branch or any other branch that is hiring or looking for someone with customer service experience for a teller, i would be interested.
Orthopedic Surgeon in Toronto and probably one of the few young surgeons.
Software CONsultant
Re: What’s your job?
IT Asset Manager for the Middle East region.
I'm going to graduate as a Speech and Language Therapist, Inshallah. It's such an exciting field, but then again I might transfer to some other health profession.
I can be a great asset for your company in the Middle East region. Think !
Ab rozay main jhoot bolna acha nahi lagta.
m still a student
Yupe she is and very good choco giver
m also a student.
Yupe he is and here is ur -----> :ASA:
i dnt distribute chocoz to everyone
its only for one person ![]()
but in a twix pack there is two choco same u can find 3 in kitkat :@:
^yup
i prefer kitkat mostly … but as i said i dnt like giving chocoz to random people
i give it only to one right person
Kanjoos ![]()
^so u want me to give chocoz to every random man except for that one particular person whom m giving chocoz daily?? :aq: … ![]()
kiya ho rha hai yahan per kon kis ko choco de rha hai:ASA: