Whats your idea of the perfect date?

Re: Whats your idea of the perfect date?

LOL hareem remember hold no grudges, just be happy shappy!

Patriot,

Why dont you tell us what you would do on a perfect date for her or you would want done for you?

This is so cute! Mashallah…larai mein bhi pyar hai. :slight_smile:

Dinner and a movie....plain and simple! Then holding hands for the car ride home!
Once we get home.....we snuggle up on the couch and watch a hockey game!!!

What more could a girl ask for :P

how jealous am I! :naraz:

:slight_smile: that’s very sweet…

dreaming

Perfect date is between husband and wife. All others are just good dates.

You wrote such a good scenario and ended with watching a hockey game late night? OK. :-)

the best dates are where you cant stop laughing/talking and talking whist laughing. This is usually characterised by glowing red face, sparkly eyes a giant grin and butterflies.

the scenario is just ketchup.

lol...oh i see if I had said watching a cricket game that would have been better right... ;)

lol.. Not a sport on TV I would have in mind at that hour. ;-)