Whats your idea of the perfect date?

Re: Whats your idea of the perfect date?

:hayaa:

Sister Hareem, lemme seeyou match that :chai:

beejamalopan

haha!

Guys on this board end a date with blankie - so expected of you :halo:

girls consider date that don’t end in blankie :smiley:

:hayaa:

:rolleyes:

:cobra:

Thats why they re always on the toes, getting ticked off on little matters :slight_smile:

sab Khyali Pilaus hai.

:cobra:

:hehe: your THREE stops for prayers almost made me skip the thought of the motel stop… you “chalak shareef” you!

psyah, yay date hay ya One Day match? lunch, tea break, in and out aur aakhir mai action replay.

^:omg:

Hahaha aptly named I see … I forgot to mention that the penthouse has an ensuite shower.

I’m not really one for 20:20.

:rotfl: Psyah Bhai, what have you done this time that you had to write such a detailed post. Good effort though. If this does not make her forgive you then nothing will :nahi:

Does it have to be with my husband?

Kidding.

PS: Psyah in Life 1, Allah khair karey :hayaa:

Let me see, following are the usual everyday things for us and we have been married for many many years now. Beach walks, movie and dinner, cuddling on couch in front of tv (more like my feet in his lap and getting massaged) , Fire place coffee and snacks, dinner at patios of beach cafes and my fav is he always buying me flowers when he sees some etc etc.
My dream was to tour Europe and that we did this summer so now I am in the making of new dream. May be african safari but that would be my dream not his.

NJMasti… my dream date used to happen before we had the golgappa… so, i would looooooooove for it to happen

for me the beach and things like that arent a must… just some time away from home doing things we cant do with the bacha, would be an ideal date

pysch bro, seems hareem api didnt make you any breakfast. :D

spring time
dinner and dancing
ice cream
lying next to each other in central park late at night looking at the stars

why only girls? :naraz: gender discrimination alert!

lol - please learn the rules of GS! :hehe:

If it aims at girls ONLY - ALL the boyz gather up and stay glued and they feel proud of it too… :mad: They have no shame…

However, girls here are better - If the topic aims for boyz only - girls come in just for peek :snooty:

No one cares for the original poster’s request :cb:

Maroush

He comes to check Life1 only when we are at war, just to see my whereabouts.

I second that. Lets see what you have got hareem

hilarious.