What's your excuse?

Steve Jobs was born out of wedlock, put up for adoption at birth, droped out of college, then changed the world. What’s your (our) excuse?

:bummer:

Re: What's your excuse?

What excuse?

Re: What’s your excuse?

^about not changing the world. :confused:

:smack: tu aur kya.

I don't have one because I am doing just that :D

good for u.

btw, how? :chai:

Everyone has the ability to change the world even by doing small things not just by inventing Ipod or Iphone

true. bt how many of us even do those small things?

Yeah ur right only u urself know what u do not others .....

I was born as a genius :snooty:

now that’s not a very good excuse for being dumb :smack:. lols.

I change the world whenever I,

1) Smile at the stranger.
2) Hug someone.
3) Help my friends n colleagues to achieve their targets/milestone.
4) Tell someone i love you.
5) donate money to some charity.
6) Share my knowledge with other students.

^ :biggthumb:

:chilly:

My excuse:
I wasn’t:
"born out of wedlock, put up for adoption at birth, droped out of college… " :snooty:

P.S Phew! (ALH)

I have already changed many lives working on more , what else you want ?
Ask this question to those who are just ranting.

sorry that i forgot to mention that the topic was not only for Mirch :bummer:

Darfur Sudan. Helped build schools, clinics, and water points all over my sector. We were one of the biggest supports of female secondary education in my area.

Chalo maaf kia , ainda aisee ghalti nahi karna. :smiley: