Lately I have heard so many people complaining about black magic. I just cant understand why would someone do that to someone ? I never knew anything about the black magic but for the past some years i learned alot about it and how it affects your life. The sad part is that its getting very very very common in Pakistan now. I came across so many people in the past year or two who are suffering from it. Is it that people are not scared of Allah ?? For those of you who dont want to believe in it , i wish i can get that tape of tv programe ALIM ONLINE from somewhere where this one lady called and told that she went to perform hajj or umrah and she couldnt see Khana Kaba. She kept asking people where is it and everyone kept telling her its right there. Anyways she wanted to know why she couldnt see it. And the host asked her what does she do. She said she gives bath to dead bodies. And he was like but thats a very respectful deed. And then she admitted that she does black magic and she puts the paper with the name of the person (whom she does the black magic on) under the dead body’s armpit or something. And that was the reason she couldnt see the Khana Kaba.
I personally dont believe when people just dont think about things logically and blame it on black magic. But one of the big thing about it is that you WONT find a logical reasoning for it if its black magic. I have been thru it and all the doctors and everyone around me is still confused.
Anyways I am just very frustrated today because i was feeling better fist time in 5 years. And it seems like the lady who is doing it on me again tried it because i feel all the pains again. Is anyone else here suffering from it.
You need to see someone about it, go to an arab, morrocan's are the best bet since there is alot of black magic practiced in morocco
My friends aunty had pains in her leg. Her entire leg stopped functioning altogether - many doctors saw her but none could figure out what was wrong
she went back to her country and there they called somone in, he made something I'm not sure what but it didn't smell pleasant, and after that she recovered
read the quls, they are supposed to protect you, there are also many other duas you could try - but mostly I would suggest you saw someone
Re: Whats wrong with people ....
13mera7 i'll pm u.
back to that Lady from the show.still time for her to do tooba if she learns from her mistakes.U know there r lots of ppl in this world who Allah has given everything but thy r still unthankful n get jealous of others happiness.These ppl hav no real worries in life so they create prob in others lives.If their nasty trick work they become more fearless n do more.Then a time come when they become like the pharoahs on this earth but they forget the Anjaam.Allah let these ppl get their way but when the punishment time will start they will hav no mercy.
Lately I have heard so many people complaining about black magic. I just cant understand why would someone do that to someone ? I never knew anything about the black magic but for the past some years i learned alot about it and how it affects your life. The sad part is that its getting very very very common in Pakistan now. I came across so many people in the past year or two who are suffering from it. Is it that people are not scared of Allah ?? For those of you who dont want to believe in it , i wish i can get that tape of tv programe ALIM ONLINE from somewhere where this one lady called and told that she went to perform hajj or umrah and she couldnt see Khana Kaba. She kept asking people where is it and everyone kept telling her its right there. Anyways she wanted to know why she couldnt see it. And the host asked her what does she do. She said she gives bath to dead bodies. And he was like but thats a very respectful deed. And then she admitted that she does black magic and she puts the paper with the name of the person (whom she does the black magic on) under the dead body's armpit or something. And that was the reason she couldnt see the Khana Kaba. I personally dont believe when people just dont think about things logically and blame it on black magic. But one of the big thing about it is that you WONT find a logical reasoning for it if its black magic. I have been thru it and all the doctors and everyone around me is still confused. Anyways I am just very frustrated today because i was feeling better fist time in 5 years. And it seems like the lady who is doing it on me again tried it because i feel all the pains again. Is anyone else here suffering from it.
I agree with you that some ppl do jadoo. To take revenge.
Yeah due to jadoo doctors can't find anything about your problem.
It happened to me and I know that very well.
I am getting help from someone but its just that the people who are doing it ...they never stop it. Before it was so bad that no one wanted to help me. It took me all this time to find one right person. I do try to pray 5 times a day and i do read the quls and ayat ul qursi lots of times during the day. I happen to have a lot of patience and hope but at the end i m just a normal human being so i get tired of all this. I want to feel normal like all the other people around me and enjoy life but I am stuck with all this because someone is jealous of me or God knows what's her problem.
I believe that its a test from Allah and whatever is happening is happening with Allah's will offcourse. But when you deal with some painful situation for such a long time, you just get tired of it. Pray for me guys. I would really appreciate it. Pata nahi kiss ki dua lag jaee..
Insha Allah Allah wil help you dear.
I'll pray for you don't worry.
Some seriously sick individuals in this world. Common signs to look for are black taweez under mattress or ayat written on parchi placed in some part of the house.
^ Kafi tajarba lugta hai.
lol ...trust me i think i should get a PHD in this subject ...have experienced the weirdestttttttttt stuff ...and scary too ....i m so sick of it that i dont even get scared of it anymore :) But one good thing that came out of it is that i have seen the power of Quran. We all believe in Quran and its powers but the way i have experienced it is just something i cant even write in words. I have literally seen how things start to change as soon as u start reciting any surah.
people need to grow up thts y! they need to have faith Allah (SWT) and their prayers, not some stupid jadoo wadoo
Lately I have heard so many people complaining about black magic. I just cant understand why would someone do that to someone ? I never knew anything about the black magic but for the past some years i learned alot about it and how it affects your life. The sad part is that its getting very very very common in Pakistan now. I came across so many people in the past year or two who are suffering from it. Is it that people are not scared of Allah ?? For those of you who dont want to believe in it , i wish i can get that tape of tv programe ALIM ONLINE from somewhere where this one lady called and told that she went to perform hajj or umrah and she couldnt see Khana Kaba. She kept asking people where is it and everyone kept telling her its right there. Anyways she wanted to know why she couldnt see it. And the host asked her what does she do. She said she gives bath to dead bodies. And he was like but thats a very respectful deed. And then she admitted that she does black magic and she puts the paper with the name of the person (whom she does the black magic on) under the dead body's armpit or something. And that was the reason she couldnt see the Khana Kaba. I personally dont believe when people just dont think about things logically and blame it on black magic. But one of the big thing about it is that you WONT find a logical reasoning for it if its black magic. I have been thru it and all the doctors and everyone around me is still confused. Anyways I am just very frustrated today because i was feeling better fist time in 5 years. And it seems like the lady who is doing it on me again tried it because i feel all the pains again. Is anyone else here suffering from it.
So you're saying that this woman called Aalim Online and said that she couldn't figure out why the Kaaba wasn't visible to her. And then upon the host's asking....she tells him she writes the names of her victims on a piece of paper and puts it under a dead person's armpit. WTF????????
This woman calls Aalim online with a QUESTION......when she ALREADY KNOWS the ANSWER to the question about why she can't see the Kaabah. WHAT A STUPID WOMAN!!!!!!!!! Why would u ask a question u already know the answer to. How RETARDED! HOW SICK!!!!!!!!! If I was in her place, I would be soooo ashamed of facing Allah in Namaz......let alone having the courage to go for Umrah/Hajj! I hope she has mended her ways and repented.
I find Black Magic/Voodo to be very creepy. In my opinion people resort to Black Magic because either they have NO faith in Allah or they don't have proper faith in Allah (like the woman in the above example). They think that they won't be held accountable for their black magic mumbo jumbo crap. And they try to justify their jealousy toward others with black magic.
I've tried searching on the Internet. 13Mera7, since you have learned about Black Magic, what are the various signs that someone is suffering from Black Magic? How does one come to the conclusion that its not their own actions that are affecting their lives but Black magic?
I've even read that you should go to someone who cures Black Magic through Islamically appropriate methods such as use of verses from Quran and Ruqya. Anyone who uses weird questionable methods, is not a professional.
I am getting help from someone but its just that the people who are doing it ...they never stop it. Before it was so bad that no one wanted to help me. It took me all this time to find one right person. I do try to pray 5 times a day and i do read the quls and ayat ul qursi lots of times during the day. I happen to have a lot of patience and hope but at the end i m just a normal human being so i get tired of all this. I want to feel normal like all the other people around me and enjoy life but I am stuck with all this because someone is jealous of me or God knows what's her problem. I believe that its a test from Allah and whatever is happening is happening with Allah's will offcourse. But when you deal with some painful situation for such a long time, you just get tired of it. Pray for me guys. I would really appreciate it. Pata nahi kiss ki dua lag jaee..
Is this person who is harming u with black magic a relative? Because i've read a thread posted by a girl who said that suffered health problems due to black magic done by her Khala who was jealous that her sister (girl's mom) was much better looking and had a better life than Khala. So she wanted to get the sister back through hurting her daughter. And that when Khala was confronted she said she wasn't going to give up on the black magic. That's not you is it?
Yikes, how scary.
So you're saying that this woman called Aalim Online and said that she couldn't figure out why the Kaaba wasn't visible to her. And then upon the host's asking....she tells him she writes the names of her victims on a piece of paper and puts it under a dead person's armpit. WTF????????
I think she wanted to know how to fix it now whatever she has done.
I've tried searching on the Internet. 13Mera7, since you have learned about Black Magic, what are the various signs that someone is suffering from Black Magic? How does one come to the conclusion that its not their own actions that are affecting their lives but Black magic?
Well when it all started I didnt even think of it as black magic. It's with the time i realized that all this doesnt make sense. I think symptoms are different for different people depending upon what kind of magic has been done on them. But when i hear other stories, certain things are kind of common. My problem started when I got married and my husband who was dying for me didnt have any interest in me as a husband. We didnt even know about magic at that time. So we went to doctors thinking there is something wrong with him physically. Doctors reports came out all fine and PERFECT. But offcourse it was weird that he was all fine physically but have no interest in me. So I thought that the doctor is not good enough. We went to another one, then another one then one more. We went to around 12-14 different doctors. Everywhere we went all the reports were same and NORMAL. Then we got frustrated. None of the doctors seem to figure out the problem. Then i thought it cant be possible that we were living with each other for like 1 year or so without any relation at all and the doctors are telling me that he is fine. Then i started taking him to specialist. We went to urologist, then another urologist+ sex therapist, then 2 endocronologists, then psychitrist, then a psychologist. Everyone thought we were normal and all the tests came out fine. After that I asked someone to pray for me and they asked me for name and my mothers name and then that person was like someone has done magic on you. For my husband, that was the only thing i.e he didnt have no feelings for me NO MATTER WHAT.
For me it was more tough. I kept getting sick for no reason and none of the doctors could figure out. At that time i didnt know it was related to this. Well for a long time i didnt know it was related to this. It started when a month after my nikkah. It was Ramadan and i was fasting. When i broke the fast in eve, it was painful for me to eat anything. It started hurting when i swallowed anything. I could feel food (and lots of pain) traveling thru my food pipe and then going in my stomach. Doctors said its acid reflux. They said it usually happens to either really old people, heavy drinkers or smokers. I didnt fit in any category and they tried all the possible medicines in all these years but NOTHIN WORKED. They told me to stop fasting (they thought it happens because i dont eat anything the whole day so my acid for some reason backs up from stomach upto my throat) and i was like thats not gonna happen. That started in 2003 and just this Ramadan i was gettin help from this guy who told me what to read from Quran to deal with the magic.2-3 days before ramadan I was stressed out and didnt eat anything the whole day and had a little bit of something late nite. And i thought wait a minute, i didnt eat anything the whole day for past 3 days and then i eat something at nite. How com i didnt get no acid back up. Lets see what happens when Ramadan starts tomorrow. So first day of ramadan, when i broke the fast...thats itttttttt ...I had the same pain starting from my throat all the way to stomach. I wrote that guy an email tellin him this thing. He told me to read three surahs from Quran after Isha. I did it that nite and thats it. Next day it was gone. After that i recited the surahs the whole Ramadan and this was the first ramadan in 5 years where i wasnt sick and i did fast the whole month aram sakoon say. Just to check it, mid month i didnt read those surahs for like 1 day. When i broke the fast the pain was there. So they had problem ONLY when i do the neeyat and fast for Allah. They didnt have no problem if i stay hungry the whole day.
Then some of the other symptoms i had were pain in my shoulders, headache, you feel dizzy the whole day (and ya for everything no matter whatever medicine you take, it doesnt do ANYTHING), blood coming outta my mouth when there is no pain and i never had any tooth related problem. you cant even see where the hell its comin out. you cant sleep in night no matter whatever sleepin pill you take. You get sleepy, you want to sleep but you just cant sleep. Even if u sleep for a little while, someone is gonna wake u up. You just cant see who woke u up but u know someone just woke me up. You feel someone around you all the time. You body hurts all the time and it doesnt have no energy. There were times when i got up 2 pm (since i didnt sleep in nights for a year or so. As soon as its time for Fajar you start gettin sleepy) I couldnt get up from bed, couldnt even turn in bed. My husband used to come back from work around 6 and used to help me get up in bed, message my shoulders and then i used to be able to get up and eat something. As soon as you read Quran, you get nauseated, the world starts spinning around you. The pain in shoulders and headache goes crazy. and ya the one of the scariest one, someone kicks your bed at night. Offcourse i cant see anything but someone kicks the bed really bad. I used to be all scared and read ayat ul qursi. I never woke my hubby up because he had to go to work in the morning. I hated nights :). More symptoms with me were ...trouble breathing. Actually i was hospitalized one time because i stopped breathing. That is the worse feeling in the world when ur seeing ur luved one around you getting worried, you cant breathe and you fighting for it. Doctors did all my CT scans, checked for clots in legs, heart, liver, lungs. They never figured it out. When i was going for Umrah, 2-3 days before that my breathing problem started once again after a year. I thought ok if i have to die, let it be this way but there is no way i m postponing my Umrah. I kept fighting with it 13 hour flight from NY to Abu Dhabi...8 hours stay there ( I kept crying and reciting) then 4 hour drive to Medina, when i got to Medina, it was much better. But when i got to Mecca, i was all good. What breathing problem ?? I used to find blood on my comforter, my dupattas, my blankets. For girls, you stop gettin your period. Because its dirty blood that leaves your body and black magic has to do with dirty stuff, something bla bla ....but u dont get your periods. I never used to get my periods (offcourse all the doctors tried their stuff, this sonogram n that n this pill n that. At the end they just left me alone) so this last year, this guy told me to read some ayats from Quran and guess what, next day i got my period first time in 7 months. I dont wanna make it anymore longer cuz then people complain of it being so long. But thats just 2% of what i went through in these 5 years. There are a lot more symptoms than this. If anyone wants, i will write more.
Is this person who is harming u with black magic a relative? Because i've read a thread posted by a girl who said that suffered health problems due to black magic done by her Khala who was jealous that her sister (girl's mom) was much better looking and had a better life than Khala. So she wanted to get the sister back through hurting her daughter. And that when Khala was confronted she said she wasn't going to give up on the black magic. That's not you is it?
Yikes, how scary.
I read that post too. No i m not that girl. I was happy for her that atleast she got rid of it. But everything that she wrote did make sense to me. I can relate to that.
Re: Whats wrong with people …
RV chk these symptoms scary but true
Astrology, Numerology & Black Magic
Oh God ...I have experienced like 99 % of them .... just didnt get into alcohol or cancer ...thats it ...
that means u went upto final stage.Allah ne buhat karam kia n u found out in time n recovered.
so what surahs did you recite?
that means u went upto final stage.Allah ne buhat karam kia n u found out in time n recovered.
Actually I found out pretty late. Since I didnt know anything about all this stuff so i took it as medical problems. No one wanted to help me out because it was at such an advance stage. . Finally I found someone who helped me but it didnt come off completely. It partially came off for like 20 days but they people keep on doing it. So they have done it AGAIN. I got a break for like 20 days and now i m bak in business again :) Now I have just kinnda accepted it that probably as long as i live i m gonna have to face it. I probably would never be free of it. In the begining it used to hurt alot. I was 21 when they did it on me and I am 26 now. So all these years I used to see people my age living a totally different life than me. So i used to cry a lot that i wanna be normal too. This is supposed to be good part of my life with memories. But then ahista ahista aram aaaaaaaa hi gaya.
so what surahs did you recite?
It depends what the problem is.
Like for my acid reflux where medicines dont work and you wont be able to eat for days...this guy told me to read Surah Al -Hashr 3 times or read Surah Al- Hashr last 4 or 5 ayats 21 x after Isha prayer and blow on water. Drink that water. I was feeling fine within 2-3 days. Then after that you just keep on reading it everyday so it doesnt start again.
For other problems there is other stuff.
If you need help through Quran, I can give you the address of this yahoo forum where I got the help from. The only thing is that you have to recite alot. Sometimes it used to take me good 4-5 hours too. And if i were working or doing housework at that time (Because I quit my work and never used to do any housework) , i wouldnt have been able to recite all that. But then i had lots of problems. If its less, you might have to recite less.