Whats wrong with me

Re: Whats wrong with me

sounds like depression to me. Thats how it feels for some people in the early stages. Get yourself checked out before it gets any worse.

Too young to be experiencing like this, should get it check before its too late, unless homonal changes or else you're depress over something.

Doesnt take much to become slightly depressed.
Watch your weight, note it down.
Is some1 else than you, you care for in trouble or crises?
Tensions within family.....
If it continues for some weeks, Khuda na khasta, Voicy,
then contact your doc. Just look out for yourself.

IF you dont know whats bothering you at subconscience level,
then write down whatever comes to your mind......

just take some time for yourself to relax.

sardi khansi na malaria hua...yeh gaya yaaro isko LOVERIA hua, LOVERIA hua, LOVERIA huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......tu turu turu...

:omg: :omg: yeh i think so too :hmmm: :hehe:

i think your problem is called L O V E R I A :smiley:

i hope you get well soon :slight_smile: and yeh get your self checked :hugz: i have most of the symptoms as you do but i know the reason so not much bothered about it i know i will be fine Insha Allah

Bacha Bara HO Raha Hai… :mash:

Voice, some reactions can be psycho somatically.
Only you can be know what up in/directly.
Take care

:rotfl::..

yep I think u r in love :p…

voicey— is it a GRL or a BOY

^ That he's in love with??

has da weather changed or sumat cos i liv in england n it wnet 4rm da hottest day ov da yr to pourin rain n windz..n i lost my appetite 2..n if u usually get up early durin the week den maybe ur bodyz got used 2 dat routine n it wakes up at dat tym on da wkendz too..

So? did you find out? Kya khabbar banI?

i think u should have a blood test done, full blood count to check ure iron levels as u may be anaemic: loss of appetite,lack of sleep and tiredness are all symptoms

Im better now, appetite and sleep are back to normal, must have been a phase :shoaby: