What's wrong in being dark?...

Re: What's wrong in being dark?...

Read my post again, i was refering to the person above u but somehow u came in between !

that was sarcasm :smack2:

Re: What’s wrong in being dark?..

PS is not E6 :smack:

y i **AM **E6 :champ:

y do u doubt it?

yea maybe u havent seen me with serious discussion :cb:

Read post no 13, 14 and 16 again…(and when u are reading post no 13, read the first 4 letters carefully)…

That should help u understand !..:smack2:

I LOVE my olive/sandy skin tone. It's well known that darker skin ages better than lighter skin. And when you consider how obsessed with "looking young" today's society is......it's strange that many desis ignore this huge God-given benefit of dark skin.

blah blah i like goriyaan.

baki sab bhaar mei jayein. :snooty:

I was at the Indian Store today and while checking out I noticed a new line of skincare products sitting behind the counter. SO I asked uncleji what that was and he said that it’s a new line by some Indian company…one cream is for acne, one for nourshing and one for making skin gora. So I was like this :smiley: and he said: “arey, ismey has ney ki kya baat hai ji, ab humari aurton ko gora hona chahiyay na.”

Oh man, so much drama just to address lil old me?

I meant that Im sanwali and Ive never been harassed, assaulted or beaten because of my skin tone. Its just a general comment, no need to get all bent out of shape over it Shaz.

I tell you what, just stay out of it…

I was repling to Esix comment and i didn’t asked for your comment did i? :aq: You know we won’t get along so why bother repling to my comment?

some wonderful words from a person who has word ‘gori’ in her nick :hehe:

1 more point

dark people doesnt necessarily have to be ugly (e.g beyonce :wub:)

ugly is different, there are some white women who are ugly as hell

but in the end it all depends on personal choice

aur tum KHUD kitne goray ho??? Huh? Huh? Huh?

OH oooohhhhh ooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh

acha i get it

for his gang he is goraa acha RV :snooty:

I heard that kashmiri people are goray .. or rather they think that they are goray ...

yeh they are but that doesnt mean they hate khalaay

as i said .... as long as someone is not dil ka khalla

Ohmigosh, it was a general comment. Would you get over it? As for getting along, you're on a public forum with absolutely no authority over who posts what and where. You're in the wrong place if you plan on holding grudges because there is no stopping me buddy!

I'll tell you what Shaz...you dont run GS...I'll post wherever I want and I'll see just what you're going to do about it.

Put a clamp on it and stop whining about stuff that is over and done with.

that is such a discrimination towards me BH .. aap se yeah tawaqqu nahee thee, ab main kiya apnay dil pe Fair and Lovely lagaa'oon? :(

i see u got a fan :cb:

wo kehtay hain na key nafraat key pechaay pyaar chupa hota hai … so i guess :hmmm: