What would it take us to make pakistani women active???
I mean sipping tea and watching tv or indian movies?? I am you can’t be serious??
Is there more to life??
I mean who really wants to for for non(pak/muslim) women?
Seriously what’s with you women being so lazy?? You think you do “ehasn” on us, being a lazy bum around our house???(that would be again watching tv and sipping tea)
I hope you do understand that with this generalization you are only talking about 1% of Pakistani women . Other then that if you been to villages and not very well off families then you must have seen woman working as much as men do , rather more then men in many cases . You know in Sindh women work outside and inside the house . They go to fields and try to make money for their kids and man . Its almost the same in every village in Pakistan .
Even in middle class and upper middle class , with latest recession in economy women have to work shoulder to should with men . One just cannot rule out all their hard work in one sentence .
Yaar honestly its not about career , its about working in fields , and helping about your men in making bricks . Life is tough for them yaar . We can only see them on TV , but to actually do it is way way harder then we can imagine . Honestly tell me how many women and children you see working in Pakistan as compare to men . Have you even been to those brick making places . We use to have few near our house and only people I saw there were women and kids . Very few men .
I think you are mentioning those 1% who sit at home and do nothing , but don't discredit those 99% womenfolk who do work a lot harder .
Yeah, I dont know many women who sit home and watch Star Plus all day long at all. Miyan bahir ka kaam karte hein aur aurtein sara ghar aur bachon ka. Its better this way, the bills are paid and family is fed and happy.
OH Jimmy bhai, your mom brought you up to be a big, muscular, healthy man. What more do you want yaar. and Nami is right, Pakistani women do work hard, they frekin work 24/7 man (im talking about mothers here) others I don't know.
I was talking about those "other" women. Who are not on GS :(
Other women
Paki women
Non-Paki women
You have an obsession with women, Jimmy. You're always ranting and raving about them....as if you've met and dealt with every single woman on this plant.