So many guys i know are scared to approach pretty girls,
they would rather go to someone average lookin than pretty..
heard my guy friend once say about this girl ‘shes too beautiful, i dont stand a chance’… it’s not like the girl was gona bite him..but he still was scared..
why would that happen?? just curious…
guys don't like rejection. by automatically trimming the field, he is just improving his chances of success.
i wouldn't know this first hand, never was into getting hooked up.
The "Boys" should really grow some confidence to ask a 'pretty girl' out. Thats the first attractive feature females look for..
I dony believe desi guys have that prob at all.. try marna hamara qaumi farz he..
pretty girls often have the highest degree of baddest attitude and bitchyness. being pretty they think they are from outer space and only someone equally or more pretty than them can be their friend / BF. believe me i have 2 reeeally pretty girls where i work and you should listen to them wht they talk abt these kind of things. :~)
well..ugly guys go for the ugly ones..good looking ones go for the pretty ones..i just havnt found a pretty enough girl for myself actually..still looking though :D
nakhrey to check karo ![]()
..MyStiCaL_MisS yeah ive seen so many good lookin guys with quite average lookin gals.. maybe they dont go for the looks..
and the guys who think they dont stand a chance, seriously dont stand a chance as theyre lackin confidence.
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
well..ugly guys go for the ugly ones..good looking ones go for the pretty ones..i just havnt found a pretty enough girl for myself actually..still looking though :D
aap kissee din ghar say baahir niklain.. inshallah allah shifa day ga..
but desi guys start with their usual pick-up line "I love you" :D
*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
aap kissee din ghar say baahir niklain.. inshallah allah shifa day ga..
shifa nahi bhai ek larki chahiye
*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
that's cuz desi girls always fall for it..
*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
oh god that was too funny
i have been checking out ur friend for a few days and i think mujhay ishq ho gaya hai
hmm.. well for most guys yeah I'd say it's just not having the guts to approach them. What they forget is that girls( & guys) no matter how good looking all have the same insecurities everyone else does.
For those of us who've been there done that..
... it's been my experience that the really beautiful girls also tend to be the most defensive about any guy trying to talk to them. They automatically assume any guy who approaches them is gonna hit on them or is after them..which does usually tend to be the case.
Now how to approach her without giving that impression ?
... hmm I'm not telling ;)
Waqas
ooo I just though of a bunch of interesting discussions to start here ! lol
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
hmmm wrong approach,
Sit back relax and let the girls look for you...
amateur kaheen ka..
Aa jatay hain kahan kahan say uth kar don juan bannay..
*Originally posted by Degas: *
I dony believe desi guys have that prob at all.. try marna hamara qaumi farz he..
:D yeah true lolz
oh! now I see how it is...so thats why none of the guys ever talk with me. Dang! I feel so good.
^Don't get too happy...it might be the exact opposite case..:p
thats what it looks like to me too
nomaan hmm, surely not all men are like that, some take their chances, while others party with their ego all alone, i guess..
CocoNut thats true… :k:
Degas hmm, desi guys arent confident enough, most of them are wogs who approach and start talking..
EntityParadigm most girls are bitchy, that doesnt mean their mean.. EP you shouldnt be listening to what they talk about..
Sheraz CT have u even tried? see my whole point, go and bluudy try!
ShaRaRa ur so right! ![]()
Fraudz such ‘dreamers’ arent worth talkin about even, they either live in an indian movie, or god knows what…
PakistaniAbroad hmm,dont think u know desi girls…
MehRos ![]()
Sharafat_Ka_Namouna lol..
The new COOLDUDE lol too…
irem ![]()
two things in life after which you would run..will run further away from u:
money & girls :D