Whats the worst injury you ever had..

:omg: :omg: and what is ur current situation …

Re: Whats the worst injury you ever had..

i didnt had any major injuries but i burnt my foot when i was 6.boiling hot water fell on my foot i was unable to walk properly for about a week cuz of the pain :(.I still have a scar on my foot as a rememainder :(

naak main ek baar phunsi nikli thi...

faizy kia nikli thi :konfused:

my 2 kids by operation and the pain of stiches :slight_smile:

i broke ma rite hand and still its working fine:snooty:

I lost my tooth while biting on an apple :frowning: when I was 6.

heheh

as grown up - i think the most difficult was when I pulled my leg muscle - when I was 9 months pregger:(

I just could not move, could not stretch, could not do anything with my leg - that’s pretty bad feeling - i was literally screaming :frowning: and besides i had all that pregger weight - gosh

lol - hubby thought I was in labor :omg: cause we had no idea - it was our first lol

^ :omg:

Anyway abhi tak deeba jeet rahi hay :stuck_out_tongue:

ouch guys! some horrible experiences

oh mujhe kya patta ye competition hai - mai bhi aapni sad story sunati hu!

tou suno

once upon a time - when I was hanging out with my walkman - it's from that time - okay - so ye - as I was saying - I had my walkman everywhere with me. So at work, I was allowed to hear it too, and I was busy doing ma thing. All of a sudden I fell drowsy - and I still had my walkman on - so i was not aware of what was happening around me. Well this machine - God knows why someone put it near me - but it tipped while some one was moving something near it- and guesss what?????

It came right on my table, landed on my finger and literally took out a small piece of FLESHHH out of my little finger :( It was literally a deep hole - but - oh boy that woke me up! :(

I was given soooooooooooooooooo much attention for that - that it was embarrassing.

I am not sure getting hurt was painful or people showering their attention - more painful.

So I suffered two times in this one story - you see!

i had a borken arm in gr 7 or 8 i dnt remember now n it was da right hand so it really suxed! us girls were jus pushin each other arnd n den i fell right on my arm n dere it was i was scaredd holdin a u noe both bones were broken n i was shocked n scared n i was lyke oh my god so den we ran to da office n all i said dere wid a broken arm wrapped arnd wid newspaper n ice n den wait for my mum n den went to da hospital dere i had it all in a cast n i was smilin da doctors were shocked why m i smiling haha .. khair bad memory lekin it styll hurts !

^ baaaaaddddddd English - didn't understand crappy lingo - yuck!

lol so sorry im trying hard not to type like that ne more but it just doesnt work out!

kakay
baat angraizi ki nahi hay
koi tight chooT shooT lagi hay tu bayaan karoo :D

ye that's hard to read... it's intolerable to make sense out of that ..

well at least you are tying to get better - good! otherwise I would NEVER read your post - no matter how IMPORTANT it was ....:p

who
me ? :hoonh:

^ NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO - actually ya you too!

what the hell did you say in your kakay post? I did not understand that one either

ungrezi only pleaze!

i tolded him that it was not a matter of who speaks correct english and who speaks incorrect english - here we have all gathered together to discuss the painful circumstances of our lives - so please go ahead and describe

lol ur so rude! but i agree with you it is anoyying

we have gathered to discuss painful circumstances :omg: :omg: :omg:

my most painful moment at GS is when people speak “zaZZy” English and “James_Bhaand” urdu!

see - both of you - plz IZ-TOP creating painful moments for me!

lol im a her! n i agree wid u why shud i chnage myself for gp ppl lol i shud type da way i want to lol