what's the secret to aishwariya rai's youthfulness?

Re: what's the secret to aishwariya rai's youthfulness?

lol..those are bad pictures..anyway i think she looks pretty good for age..some people just have a face that makes them appear young..a lot of people have it

Stoppit: I am a fan of your posts... so, it's all good. :)

Back to topic: I think she does look good her age (30-something) but we all do have to admit that she is one gorgeous 34 year old. She's got beautiful skin, beautiful hair, and a beautiful body... what more could one possibly ask for (as far as our physical attributes are concerned)? One of my friends in Calgary who has actually seen Aish in person told me that she's just as stunning in person as she is in Movies/pictures.

Bottom-line: She does look really good for age... (Two thumbs up to no sagging skin, & no noticible wrinkles.)

Re: what’s the secret to aishwariya rai’s youthfulness?

soni27

Yeh Abhishak bhi buhat gora lag raha hai in pics main…lagta hai camray ki flash zyada par gai hai.

per chalo aap kehti ho to maan letay hain…:cb:

Exactlyy! I mean all the other actresses/models have a tree of money too and those exercise/beauty regimes but she out looks everyone! ... there is got to be something, She was born pretty and she has learnt to maintain it. I consider her the world's most beautiful woman, well above all other actresses, models and other miss world/universe of India.

if you look at her younger pics she looks like any other indian girl...blends in quite well with the goa crowd :)

oh well...the only reason she looks a tad bit younger..is because..she s got the round face..and the round nose..and the round eyes..just like every other indian girl...or bengali girl...have you seen them...all thirty something bengalis look 15!! its not her..its her typical round features that make her appear 'babyish'...but you CAN tell she is aging....the eyes tell your real age..so does your neck...
and she is not even wheatish...

try to big b blog maybe he know about her secret

Re: what’s the secret to aishwariya rai’s youthfulness?

She looks old to me. Especially when she does that really goofed-up smile of hers where you can see like every wrinkle on her face and neck. :phati:

Who gives a teeny tiny rats ass? Its all makeup and studio lighting. In real life, she is very dark, i met her in person and she is a right B****!. sHE KICKED ONE POOR OLD MAN WHO WAS BEGGING her for money or food!

hahaa. ur funny!

Its true, buddy. Thats what she did. Now I feel like I wanna campaign against bollywood Arrrghghghgg.... I dont watch their scum movies, dont now, never will do. These "bollywoods" are all just scathing opportunists, who think they are royalty or American (whats with the name Bollywood?), they cannot act and just sit looking pretty, until they suddenly freak out into a sun and dance routine in a swiss mountain????? As far as I am concerned, they are all big headed dimwats who widen the economic gap between the rich and the poor in India. Its a dream machine that these people invent to make the poor of their country dream that, "oh, yes, there is a better place and culture outside India"

shame on them ! They shun their beautiful culture, their sarees and their traditions to imitate Hollywood/American culture, whilst the poor of India scrape every rupee to see the latest "Aishwarya flick" - to continue dreaming a dream invented by this "dream machine" which paints an idealistic picture of this western world. And, then you have these middle class computer dimwat freaks, who invest all their "khandhan corores" or whatever they call their money, into computer enterprises, so they they can send their "bhai" on an L-1 Visa to the US of A to start a branch of their Indian company, adjust their status' to a Green Card so they can come just that much closer to realize their dream invented by the bollywood dream machine. Oh yeah, and at the same time not even thinking to help the poor of their community back home, not even thinking to help develop their local economy's back home, which they actually need to actually make India a world economy, as it should have been by now... no, instead they are all running to America, ditching their own language for English, throwing away their heritage, just so they can oh.... rub shoulders with "Aishwarya Rai?" (Who, by the way is shunned in Hollywood - common, buddies. Even Britney Spears has a children charity!)

DID YOU KNOW THAT SPEAKING HINDI IN MUMBAI IS A SIGN THAT YOU ARE A LOWER CLASS??? Shame on them.... thank god, Pakistanis dont have this mentally. Why do y'all think "Lollywood" is a flop...??...Hahahahaaaaaa

^Interesting.

i agree with u 100%

hunny bunny; u r right! i understand what ur saying. ur thinking is is very comendable nd noble. excelletn post :)

well i agree with the comments posted here about the lifestyle, it makes a huge difference, she has been living her life as a young larki (and thats why looks like one) with not many responsibilities...once you have gone through a couple of pregnancies (which change every aspect of your body including skin, teeth/gums and what not), have put your kids' needs before your own sleep and self care, and have exposed your once flawless facial skin to the greasy maslay daar steam and smoke from the haandis in your kitchens while stirring and bhooning (Lol)... its all downhill from there.
Plus it is also just as importantly genetics, her features give her a babyish look instead of imparting a look of maturity to her face...and i agree with the person who said, that this is common in quite a lot of indian and bengali girls. pakistaniyon mein bhi aisa hota hei, har jaga hota hei kuch logon ka face chota chota lagta hei, aur kuch ka choti umar mein hei bara bara.

so lifestyle plus genetics both are just as important, you cannot disregard any 1

by the way, i think ashwariya still looks like a bachi for her age (a very pretty bachi) in the pics hareem and soni posted...

hunny bunny, who knows what pakistani movies are about, i dont even know who watches them...
but pakistani dramas in recent years have started focusing a lot on this theme of families living in the west, canada , america, uk, europe etc..and are increasingly guilty of the same thing that as you say indian movies are..they portray just as skewed and weird a view of the west to the families who are currently living entirely in pakistan.

amnar;

i undersrtand what ur saying but i dont think it is fair 4 us 2 assume that she does not have many responsibliites in her life.

i her profession she has to attend so many conferneces, memorize daiglogues, and at shoots smoestimes these actresses harldy get more than 3h ours of sleep and they are shotoing like almost all day. plus she is a busiensswoman, she handles all her business and financilal mattrers herself. she is a very busy woman.
i know lots of houselwifes that say in paksitan dont work and have kids but they dont do anything all day except 2 cook 1 salan. they have maids there n stuff, and they still dont look like her despite being her age.

just a thought

well she is pretty either way..she has really nice features..!

Well its part of her career to look good. She obviously has good genes besides that there are so many non invasive procedues nowadays like microdermaberasion, mini lifts jevaderm etc. Of course she probably has a personal trainer and nutritionist as well. Not just Aishwarya but so many Pakistani actresses of the mini screen even look the same or even better than they used to . I just saw Ghazal and Atiqua Odho and was shocked tos ee how great they looked. Even Samina Perrzada who has aged no doubt looked great for 56!! In India and Pakistan cosmetic procedures cost less than in western countries, even affulent homemakers in Pakistan are doing it and Aishwarya has more resources at her hand. Plus, when someone wants to work on their skin and appreance the results will be seen. Even I look better than what I used to look like before since I have started to take care of my health and appreance. I don't look like Aishwarya or these actreeses but definetly better.