What's the most expensive thing

Re: What's the most expensive thing

kyonke uski koi qeemat nahi hai....beshbaha priceless.

acha bless yeah suspense tu khatm r u a boy or a girl plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz PM me hehehehe

Re: What’s the most expensive thing

My Abu bought me same ring :eek: except i am not sure if the middle part of yr ring is a solid circle or a flower? mine is a circle. I love my ring though i prefer princess cut but the overall design is so cute that i don’t mind :p.

it has a solitare in the midlle :)

to date my car is expensive

so then its same like mine :)

Jewelry :wub:

u have circle wth small diamonds in it? or a 1 single diamond bc mine is 1 single diamond in the middle n rest the small diamonds surround it :):): y dont u also post the pic hehehehehe

STA which car do you have?

yah 1 single diamond with small ones encircling it. its about 2 yrs old now, i guess its gonna be a classic style :stuck_out_tongue:

:confused: why you want to c mine, its same as yrs

awein he yar kya ho gaya :) chalo good v share the same thing heheheh friends ahhahaha

^ LOL. Ok :smiley: :flower1:

my cell phone and my wrist watch . . .

My Cigarette Cases :sunnyboy:

^ and what about huqa ki cheezian :@:

Ameer Loogoon key Ameer batain :hinna:

Shadi par tuhfa mila ho ga :sunnyboy: