What's the difference??????????

What is the difference between shais and sunnis??? I know the Ali thing, and the mataam…but what else???

Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare…
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare…

Originally posted by appkiamaanat:
*What is the difference between shais and sunnis?????? I know the Ali thing, and the mataam......but what else????

aapkiamanat tameez say poocho..Imam Ali ka naam sahi say bolo...thing wing nahi karo ok..first tell me what else u know about the difference then i will tell u our side

Sorry

i didn’t mean to offend anyone…
ok i don’t know alot, and i don’t know if this is true or not, so if i’m wrong please feel free to correct me, but don’t get mad.

Ok so i heard that shais think that Allah made a mistake in choosing Mohammad(saw) as the prophet and it should have been Imam Ali…and just that shais pray a little differently, and their times for breaking fast is a little different…and they do some kind of ritual called “mataam”, where i guess the hurt themselves, i don’t know why…so can you explain that to me…and i guess that’s about it.

apkiamant who is telling u all this? we have the most love for our Great Prophet..people out there are spreading false rumors..if u ask a sunni alim he wouldnt be saying all this crap about shia’s..ahmed deedat is a good suni scholer..there is a post here..u read that..u will learn somthing..anyways main difference is shia do not like the first three khalifa, aisha, maawiyah..and sunnis do
more later if u want me to continue

Sheraaz bhai continue....what else...how else are they different from sunnis????

Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare.....
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare........

AppkiAmanat you can get all the information you need about any of the groups and cults that have divided Islam on this site with references and all the details you need.

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited November 30, 2000).]

Watcher bhai thank you..........but you didn't have to go that far.

Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare.....
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare........

aapkiamanat dont worry..watcher spends all his time looking for anti shia sites..he didnt do it for u only..woh har ek ko gumrah kerna chahta hai

read some of the other posts here and u will see how others think about this BS artist

all these sites r really garbage so dont even bother going there..if u really wanna know the differences then check out the normal sunni sites..cool dude, pristine, ahmed g, or any other decent individual will give u those..i will give u one good shia sites.. www.al-islam.org

have fun and take it easy

Watcher is a BS artist..thats all he is..his signature is full of BS..he has got nothing better to do then BS..God, please show such morons the path to the truth

Yeah dun listen to watcher... The sites which watcher provided potraits us shias worst than non believers with no truth..typical wahabi attitude
check out the site which sheraz provided it will explain everything about shiasm and you would be the one to judge them..

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

Appkiamanat, go to those sites they will give you every detail about this filth of Shiaism in Islam, WITH REFERENCES its upto you to research those references and see the truth about them. “choor kabi chori ka eitraaf nahi karta” these people are like that, they will never admit that they practice lying in shiaism.

Shias practice something called “taqiyyah”(concealment of truth, lying).>**“Nine tenths of religion is taqiyyah (dissimulation), hence one who does not dissimulate has no religion.” **<(Al-Kafi vol.9)

“A believer who does not dissimulate(lying) is like a body without a head.”<(Tafseer al-Askari) - And they have many more self-created lies and practices which contradict with Quran and sunnah.
Above listed material in “bold” from shia hadith books contradicts with the teachings of Quran and Sunnah here:
Allah states in the Quran: **“Surely those who hide from people the clear proofs and guidance, which we clarified in the Book (Qur’an), will be cursed by Allah and all those who curse.” **(2:159) And the statement of the Prophet (s.a.w) who said: **“Whoever is asked for knowledge and conceals it will have a bridle of fire around his neck on the Day of Judgement.” **(Abu Dawood, Tirmidhi)
You be the judge, who is right, their lies or word of Allah and Mohammad(pbuh)!!!

Your signature says: “God, please show such morons the path to the truth” >yes your one of those.

GO READ YOUR BOOKS, ITS IN THERE. YOUR SO CALLED HADITHS BOOKS ASK YOU TO LIE AND CONCEAL THE TRUTH. Sherazz, remember I asked you AIM if you know or read any of shia books, you told me you did not. GO read your own books and stop posting lies and fabricated hadiths from bukhari and other sunni books.

I checked the hadiths that you posted before, they are nothing but lies, that is why I decided to have these signatures.

Again, READ YOUR BOOKS and see how you have been fooled. Remember, ignorence can be cured but stupidity is for ever…so never be one of the stupid and do not follow your imaams out of blind love, they contradict with teachings of quran and sunnah!!!..mythology of imaamology is criminalogy.

PS: Read your so-called hadiths books ><(Al-Kafi vol.9)< Tafseer al-Askari > and than read quran surah # 2 verse 159 and see your self people who is lying their imaams or ALlah, indeed their Imaams.

**AND I HAVE ANNOYED THE DONKEY ONCE AGAIN…HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

Shias practice something called “taqiyyah”(concealment of truth, lying).>**“Nine tenths of religion is taqiyyah (dissimulation), hence one who does not dissimulate has no religion.” **<(Al-Kafi vol.9)

“A believer who does not dissimulate(lying) is like a body without a head.”<(Tafseer al-Askari) - And they have many more self-created lies and practices which contradict with Quran and sunnah.
Above listed material in “bold” from shia hadith books contradicts with the teachings of Quran and Sunnah here:
Allah states in the Quran: “Surely those who hide from people the clear proofs and guidance, which we clarified in the Book (Qur’an), will be cursed by Allah and all those who curse.” (2:159) And the statement of the Prophet (s.a.w) who said: “Whoever is asked for knowledge and conceals it will have a bridle of fire around his neck on the Day of Judgement.” (Abu Dawood, Tirmidhi)
You be the judge, who is right, their lies or word of Allah and Mohammad(pbuh)!!!*

meri jaan khuda ka kkauf kar

I have to admit watcher you are one hell of a guy , how can you judge your muslim brothers without any slightest knowledge and no I dont wanna talk about that garbage site which you gave , most of the practices which has been mentioned there were nonsense disgusting and vulgar I would say. We shias were always been the victim of false accusations by you guys...
I cant never think of claiming sunnis non muslims or liars..Astaghfirullah

Are you the same person who also claimed we shias distort quran and also believe that All Mighty Allah make mistakes and He tends to forget?...all i can say astaghfirullah astaghfirullah aur khuda ka khauf kar

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

sherrybaba bhains k aagay been na baja'o..this is one sick human being

Watcher is a BS artist..thats all he is..his signature is full of BS..he has got nothing better to do then BS..God, please show such morons the path to the truth

Now i’m sorry i asked this question…can’t a person ask a simple question, and get some simple answers, instead you guys start fighting…you guys are all muslim brothers right??? So forget everything else, and treat each other like muslim brothers

Originally posted by appkiamaanat:
*...can't a person ask a simple question, and get some simple answers, *

Seems pretty simple and straightforward doesn't it? Some people just don't get it, it seems.