whats that you are drinking

I saw Thap’s thread in image where ppl see an apple juice bottle and immediately think its champaign why is that? ( I mean I know Thap is a dodgy geezer but still)

I remember at one of my cousin’s wedding, I had ginger ale and later I found out that assorted uncle aunties were stunned to see me drinking champagne..huh..

Similar comments were made by lamers in Pakistan when they saw a picture of me and I had a can of Barqs rootbeer. u cant really read anything but since the can looks different, immediately it was assumed that I was drinking.

If i was not completely wasted when i found out what they had said, i would have given them a piece of my mind…thank god they ahve not seen teh fraternity party pics :smiley:

damn, i just realized they prolly think I am a dodgy geezer..

Once my mom mistook my scotch as Sursoon Ka Tael. I later saw dad licking her hair.

NYA: hahahahahah.....

Fraudiya: You sot..you!!!

*Originally posted by NYAhmadi: *
Once my mom mistook my scotch as Sursoon Ka Tael. I later saw dad licking her hair.

I am glad no one did a full tael maalish with it otherwise the hadood ordinance would have come into play.. ;)

but Fraudia look at it from another angle.. Thap could have simple apple juice instead of the sparkly bubbly ones in the fancy champay-gin look alike bottle..

And whats up with those wine glasses in the photo? haan haan bolo bolo

yaar he is in egypt. that bottle is of the best and most widely available apple juice in the region.

waisay hi birthday hai...let him enjoy good apple juice. btw there was a thread which said that non alcoholic beer is haram cuz your intent is to taste beer ;) haah using teh same logic his apple juice is haram since it looks liek champ-paygan :D

Fraudz raises an interesting question, I remember how my parents always keep a few bottles of Shloer at home and people mistake it for bottles of wine.

yeah i agree..
its specially fun to freak out ur own friends with that grape juice which comes in those champ. looking bottles...

LOL :)

Yes that’s right my misses could have bought a carton of apple juice but opted for a cork. Guilty as charged, she showed a flagrant disregard for tradition and went for bubbles.

I've been called a dodgy geezer throughout my life usually by dodgy geezers.

Chill out and have a beer.

:hehe: u crack me up pir sahib.

*Originally posted by Thap: *
I've been called a dodgy geezer throughout my life usually by dodgy geezers.

except this time its by de 'riginal G the raggamuffin rudeboy, guv. not some run o the mill dodge geeza.

respec

Oh okay in that case it's alright I suppose, it took me a few brandy's to calm down enough to reply.

U know, I'm very uncomfortable with people drinking, and very suspicious of anything except water and milk, but that's just me personally. I went out once with my muslim friends and I'd never known them to drink. That was last I ever saw of them. I usually never go to business meetings where they have alcohol, and now everyone at school or work's even stopped asking me. Last month I was sooo bored that when my group asked if I'd like to come to dinner with them, I said yes, and they were completely shocked. I thought I'd go get my horizons a bit broadened. They had beer and wine at the dinner table, and after dinner I went to the bathroom and threw up.

People have told me I need to get a life :(.

No, just don't mix beer and wine.

You know what surprises me the most. People think by drinking or having physical contact with someone are the only 2 major ways to commit sins.

Some of those idiots lie, hurt people and Allah knows what else they do. That doesnt seem like a sin to those low lives.

Qayamah is near

I had uno cards in my hands and my mammo jaan read AStagfriullah more than 7 times