What's one word...

... that someone has used to describe you that you found offensive?

Sticks and stones may break my bones But WORDS will never harm me! :flowers:

2 Likes

:lajawab:
That is exactly where I wish to reach.

2 Likes

[quote=““Arcana Cabana””]
… that someone has used to describe you that you found offensive?

What did you find offensive?

Someone called me pagal and another boring :snooty::bummer:

Thisss alhamdulillah..

and as a matter of fact, I used to be very naughty in my childhood and my eldest sister used to call me “chawal” and I enjoys it.. lol :hehe:

kya likh ker mita diya aapne?? :hehe:

… that someone has used to describe you that you found offensive?

​​​​​​Well it’s not one word but I was recently told that I ask ‘stupid unnecessary questions’. I found that offensive.

Someone called me pagal and another boring :snooty::bummer:

That I am immoral.

That was quite a shocker to me lol. Was quite insulted.

**You will continue to suffer if you have an emotional reaction to everything that is said to you. True power is sitting back and observing things with logic. True power is restraint. If words control you that means everyone else can control you. Breathe and allow things to pass.

Warren Buffett**

Oye Hoyeeeee.. Englissshhhhh!!! wahhh bhaieee :omg:

I'm pretty sure I was said things which offended me but I dont remember that anymore. I guess it wasnt too serious then lol

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]

Thisss alhamdulillah..

and as a matter of fact, I used to be very naughty in my childhood and my eldest sister used to call me “chawal” and I enjoys it.. lol :hehe:

I have heard a lot of people being called chawal. What does it mean exactly?

p.s I even googled, but didnt get its answer

haha!! it means fazool.. halka.. bewaja ka.. :smiley:

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
That I am immoral.

That was quite a shocker to me lol. Was quite insulted.

Hahaha that’s funny I dunno why

haha!! it means fazool.. halka.. bewaja ka.. :smiley:

Okay…thanks! Btw chawal cant be fazool, bewaje ka, ask anyone on the low carb diet. Lol

Oye Hoyeeeee.. Englissshhhhh!!! wahhh bhaieee :omg:

Haan mujhe bhi feel hua angreji jada ho gaei :bigsmile:

Thisss alhamdulillah..

Na kr yaar :omg: :rotfl: :omg:

haha!! are you dieting?? :stuck_out_tongue: