Ur turn :snooty:

:bravo:

Re: Whats on

Pillow and inflatable doll.

Now find Jony :clap:

Pillows and Blanket on my bed.

bahlo, chem book, my school bag, pillow and blanket.

Myslef; mouse; keyboard; a DVD...and obviously pillows

blanket.. two pillows and my dupatta.......

^u sleep with ur dubatta :s

naii... but 'currently' it's there.............

^ ok :)

pillow n blanket :sleep2:

Jony bhai: how come u have so much stuff on ur bed… i mean.. where do u sleep man?? :konfused:

clothes from 2 days, chader, bag. now ask my about my computer area.

okay.. go ahead.. tell us abt ur computer area :hula:

lol if u want to know…lesse…

lafafa from badshah cloth house
my lab manual stuffed with labs and notes
various cds
rough paper
the usual comp junk (speakers, printer, webcam)
phone
tissue
folder on floor
some decoration stuff
a pnecil holder that is going to fall any second
calculator

ps..u wanted to know :halo:

wow… bohat kamchoor ho gayee ho khumar.. chalo clean up karoo :hehe:

i dont have a bed..cant afford one :d:D hehe

Very interesting thread. :D

as I am in office right now so i am not on my bed but I will tell u whats on my bed right now. :D

Two "chadars"
Two pillows (The small ones)
Two pillows (The gao pakye)
Four Daggers ( I bought them a few days back for my collection of daggers)
4-5 Trousers
2-3 shirts ( There were more, that Ammi took yesterday for washing)
TV Remote + DVD remote + Magic Box remote
2 CD Bags (having total of round 200 CDs in them
A Towel
My dress that I changed this morning before comming to office.
A Gun in its cover along with 25 bullets (Licensed)
Two Phone Sets ( I was checking them 3 days back and they are still in my bed )
A Poetry Book. "Da Ghani Qulyaat" (Poetry of a great pushto poet, Abdul Ghani Khan)
There must be a couple of things that I cant remember right now, but I will update the list if there were, when I reach home. :D

Attia ka share kar lo, she will be happy :wink:

:eek: yeh bed hai ya pagal kaana? :stuck_out_tongue: (u wear dresses??? :konfused:)

no thank you :slight_smile: hum zameen pe hi sojaye ge :smiley:

EWWWW yall are soo dirty... what do i have on my bed? Well the comforter, 2 pillows and a few smaller ones and that is iT.. i dont throw everything on my bed, for all the other items yall listed theres a thing called a desk and a closet.. :D