Re: Whats in?
Yeah this was January 2005 so pretty recent...
manomano
chalo full pics na sahi face cut kar k hi dikha do.
did u get my last pm?
I took my own make-up, but the lady wouldn’t use it. She was nice about it, and when she started using what she had, I understood why. Their makeup is meant to last for the wedding day, and handle all of the light and yet keep you from looking shiney or weird. But this woman clearly knew what she was doing – she was the one in charge of the parlor and used a base that was not cakey or overly heavy. It simply looked smooth.
Cute dresses!
http://www.kaneesha.com/store.cfm?pid=1012&crow=1
http://www.sila.com/product_detail1.asp?SID=1&menuNav=2&Product_ID=276&Category_ID=9
http://www.eshakti.com/clothpdpage.asp?catalog=Clothes&cate=Cotton+Classics&productid=CL0005672
i love the first one mano, its really nice
i always tend to wear blue though...im trying to stay away from blue and black...i need some yellowness in my life, but i dont think i have the right skin shade for yellow:(
i want a red red suit, you know like the REAL red, blood red kinda red.
Hey MM- what is your skin tone like? You can try a burnt gold color as a starter to let you know if the yellow family works for you.
I love the first dress, and if there was no firozi in it, it would be mine :)
my skin tone? erm...i dont know how to describe it? im sure i sent u a picture of me wearing my pink and orange suit, you can guess from there?
why dont u like firozi?
oh, and i want to know if i should risk buying shoes from pak? i cant find any decent websites with nice shoes...
i need to give the person who is going to buy the stuff pictures to work with as they are pretty clueless when it comes to fashion, but so far, i aint found anything
are u gettiing married too or just getting sum stuff from pk?
wheni went pak they had sum really really nice shoes in ehsan chappal store in lahore bought loads from there…and when i used to wear them here every1 was like they r soo nice where did u get them from
and they have not fallen apart yet surprisingly enough…its been 3 years!
me getting married!!?? bless that actually made me laugh! no love, no marriage for me...i just need and want some new clothes, plus somebody i know is going to pak and its better to get them now as i will never go to pak myself.
If you’re in Karachi, go to the shoe stores in Zamzama on the Defense/Clifton side. They have really nice, trendy variety.
the person that is going can only go shopping for me in Islamabad and Jhelum.
^ Darn. Well I imagine there's variety throughout Pakistan -- pretty colors and styles. I would go for it. Some of the beaded high- heeled sandals in particular are nice.
Shoe stores:
Schonn Circle (Clifton) Karach- Modila & EBH
Islamabad- Stylo (F-6 Super Market)
- Metro (F-7 Jinnah Super Market) My personal fav
-Komfort (F-7 Jinnah SUper market) Very very comfy.
Variety of party and semi formal sandles, desi style-
http://www.786shop.com/search_result.asp?Category=Shoes-Party
More shoes shops-
Arq's F-6 Super market islamabad near Mr. Books
Metro- Gakkhar plaza rawalpindi
English shoes- F-7 Jinnah Super market islamabad
great :k: is it u?
i wanna change my mind about posting this cuz everyone has nice outfits
but this is one of the new ones so i was like i will post it just for u MM yea ihave a big face ![]()
[thumb=H]IMG_040918083_5518319.JPG[/thumb]
^^ nice tj..