I hear 70’s style shalwars are coming back.
The big gher with a 10 inch paincha.
How true is that?
Any pics available?
Thanks.
I hear 70’s style shalwars are coming back.
The big gher with a 10 inch paincha.
How true is that?
Any pics available?
Thanks.
Re: What's in fashion?
I heard this too...but sorry I don't have pics.
Actually my mom just came back from pakistan a few days ago and brought back shalwaar kameez for my dad and brothers and man did the tailor ever make HUMUNGOUS paunchas for the shalwars!! (and it looked about 8 or 9 inches!)
long kameezes r back...thats all i know for now!!!
patilya shalwar with short shirts are in..dats wht i knw
Everything is in fashion these days thats all i know..hehe
Thanks for replying guys.
I forgot to mention the shirts are supposed to
remain short.
Oh and when you guys say long shirt, how long would that be?
Runiner
Did your mom bring back those kinda
shalwars for the ladies too or is it just the men?
no no u guys........long kameezes r INN...every designer is saying that i dun know who told u that its still short short in fashion.
What are longggg kameezes? Knee length? 3-4 inches below the knee? Ya ghittoN (takhnoN) meiN parne wali?
If it's anything longer than the knee, I don't want it. I still love my knee length ones and have so many unworn suits like that.
no just below the knee...i personally prefer short shirts but oh well its not like i really go with the trend so no worries there.
no actually its like right above the kneee or at the level of the knee. not below the knee. eww that was a horrible trend.
^ well the knees shud be covered thats what i know....lol i dun care abt that much percision.
I also heard the shirts are up to the knees but I won't want em like that. :(
I like my short shirts.
Re: What’s in fashion?
me toooooooooo ![]()
i’m gonna keep em just above the knee though ![]()
30 inch ![]()
And how tall are you khumar if I may ask?
Agar idher nahi batana tau pm kar dena. :D
lol ok see 30 inches might be short. oh wait i think i meant to say 33 inches
cuz that’s wat my cousins said hers are going to be from now on ![]()
but im 5’6" ![]()
Thanks and you are tall mashALLAH. :)
aww thanks ![]()
long shirts below knees r INN for fashion world but i dun see many ppl wearing those shirts yet....ppl r still wearingshort shirts aur knee lenght shrits ......patialas r a lil old now simple large ghair wali shalwars wid wider painchas are in n yeah choori daars wid no chaak shirts r also IN,,,heard tht in lahore designs on the back of shirt's gala r also in :|
u hav good height mashaalah but hearing 30’’ i thought u would b 5-9 or near 6 feet ![]()
everything wat looks good on u that ........wat i know lolzz
but long kameez are in know
but i will keep my kameez standard one
i cant wears long kameezzz