yesterday i went to walmart and i shouted at a old guy employee, but the mistake is from my side
i reached home and i really felt bad and again at late night at 11:30 i went to walmart just to say apologies to that guy
Anger is the thing which you never see in me, my friends and family appreciate that, but what happening now a days…, i’m short temper and shouting at others
Re: Whats happening to me
you are getting battamiz aur kya
Battamiz
:..
Hmm... well u aplogised and he must've been happy about that :) You realised ur mistake yeh bhi achi baat hai :) You just need to control ur temper a bit :)
yesterday i went to walmart and i shouted at a old guy employee, but the mistake is from my side i reached home and i really felt bad and again at late night at 11:30 i went to walmart just to say apologies to that guy Anger is the thing which you never see in me, my friends and family appreciate that, but what happening now a days..., i'm short temper and shouting at others
Stress my dear stress , results in these kind of emotional outburst , so either you had a fight with your wife or your boss had reprimanded you.
Think about your day and see what was the cause of your stress at that time.
Stress my dear stress , results in these kind of emotional outburst , so either you had a fight with your wife or your boss had reprimanded you. Think about your day and see what was the cause of your stress at that time.
no stress, work was cool,
age does that 2 u as well and lack of sleep
yesterday i went to walmart and i shouted at a old guy employee, but the mistake is from my side i reached home and i really felt bad and again at late night at 11:30 i went to walmart just to say apologies to that guy Anger is the thing which you never see in me, my friends and family appreciate that, but what happening now a days..., i'm short temper and shouting at others
aww atleast you realise your mistake and said sorry for it too! thats good. maybe there is something in yr life that is making this change in you? or just hormonal changes...dont worry it will be fine since half the battle is won when you realise your mistake.
Its a good thing you realized it....otherwise...people just go on about their lives thinking they are always right...
They say if you drink a glass of cold water when u are angry...it helps u calm down...
i reached home and i really felt bad and again at late night at 11:30 i went to walmart just to say apologies to that guy
I know ure finding ita problem...but can i just say.that's really good that you did that. i mean its so rare, NOBODY is nice enf to apologize for their rudeness...
Blood Pressure dude ... go check it ... and eat less spices :)