What's Happening to Cafe.

we use to have funny convo’s. now its over run by newbies with no sense of humor,

And all the older guppies dont post any more. And the Mullah’s scare me so i cant post in Rlgn.

What to do,

I say bring the old Cafe Back.

Who’s with me? :o

Re: What’s Happening to Cafe.

:yawn:

^ Apko neend aa gayee. :hoonh:

neend naheeN, mujhaY flooding aa rahi hai, bahut zor saY :blush:

oh, excuse you,

Light a match after, thank you kindly. :blush:

Light a match after? I am not standing in a gas station? am I :aq:?

well we can call it a gas station. i think :konfused:

Whatever rocks your boat, mate… I will stick to TaaNgaa Station :whistling

cafe’s been taken over by a group of under 18s :whistling: us MSN! :mad:

LOL, my boat hasnt been rocked in ages. hope i can still rock the boat. :bummer:

dun be hatin us :teary1:

i did, and you didnt reply :grumpy:

What do YOU do to contribute Danial? :smilestar:

:whistling:

if that floats your boat, then all power to you :chai:

AQ under 18 :eek:

yea to clarify my previous post…i was refering to that group! :smack:

someone needs a nap :whistling:

i will start contributing more and more and bring some life back to cafe. :snooty:

Hey I tried to be funny
and posted a few comments in a very SERIOUS thread

Then it was moved to Gen.
I had to edit all my posts, and I also got the short end of the stick
over PMs

I am not funny anymore :naraz:

18+ to kya, he is uncle plus :whistling: