Ok Namaan,... I'm actually scared.

Stop laughing guys...

WHAT IS THISS????

:(

Re: what’s happening in the video?Explain plz

^ molvie sahab current martay haan :cb:

:smilestar: I am serious!

Who on earth is this guy?? And why does it look so real??

Re: what's happening in the video?Explain plz

Yaar after peer - fakeerz made a lot of moola out of this business , so now molvi sahabz are also trying these old age tricks with gullible people of Islam . Like politicians and peers were not enough to make us ullo .

this is a Naqshbandi shaykh (which) is a true sufi tariqa. they say “noor” passes on from the murshid to mureed..etc that’s why they feel a shock.

ALLAH KNOWS BEST.

^ with same hand molvi sahab fixing his stuff and also transferring noor . Strange .

True that…

I find it rather shocking that there were little kids there who didn’t seemed to be scared by all of that… if it was a goraa kid, he would have cried his eyes out and ran into his mommy’s arms straight away :rotfl:

:D pendoostan zindabad

Not to mention people are kissing the same hand :rotfl:

haha@molvie bijlee...reminds me of bushra ansari's parody"bijlee"

Molvie Saab is an asset and can/should be used to overcome energy crisis.

^:hehe: Agreed, Yeh kam hamri hukumat ne kiya hota tu ab tak loadsheding ka masla hal hu giya hota:D

This reminds me of Jesus camp.

lucky irani circus main to jado gar ne topi main se khargosh bhi nikaal liya tha :).

LOL, should work for WAPDA when we have electricity shortage :D

DRAAAMAAA

:cb::cb:

Agreed