Whats for lunch?

Re: Whats for lunch?

oki thnks :chai:
sochti houn wht else me wants

get some bubblies....i think theyr called bobble ur name....chewing/gobstopper things....and get some naz pan masala init....erm.....what else.....get some desi wooden smoking/ash tray sets-sold outside baadshai masjid!

i dun smoke :o

Haleeem From Haleem ghar :yummy:

Acha, one thing we share in common then - im not into gorafied movies either…

Yummy yummy - i love haleem! i think i got to see my mummy to make sum yummy haleem for me this weekend…

im desified-i hate goray…i only have about 5 goray mates and hundereds of pakis! i detest goray! thyr kanjars! (lol sorry for the genrealization) i hate em more now cos of piggy jade!..MW…trust me honey…u gimme the go ahead- il find more and more in common :chai:

Kazi> Acha, so we do share some similiar thoughts/opinions - some ppl may think im racist but i seriously cannot stand d attitude on goreh especially d young ones - i prefer kaaleh/niggers to goreh any day....

Anyway, im gonna be off in bout 15mins or so as leaving work shortly - so ill leave you to think bout other things u may have in common - aur pehle apni ummar toh bata deni thi???

you live in their country yet you hate them :o

sannan..they lived in our country for yrs, they stole and robbed india/pak of its ancient treasures...now let us do the same! i hate goreh! and im 24 MW!

poison, do you want some too?

Today I'm having free lunch cos i'm attending a meeting > we have egg mayonnaise sandwiches, cheese salad sandwiches, vol au vents, veg pastries, crisps, fresh fruit, yoghurts and an assortment of delicious fresh cakes!!!

wow can i have some plz, its sooooo cold outside and i wana eat chiken donner but cant be bother to go out :(

tday ill eat everything
its the usual

Pizzaaaaaaaaaa :yummy:

Love pizza - think ill order one for tonight....chicken tandoori delight.............mmmm!!!

save me a slice hun!

ima haal masar ki daal and roti fo lunch =....

kazi> pizza is not for sharing, go on get your own - i love to have d whole pizza to myself and if theres any leftover it is saved for the next day - so sorry! can offer u sum of last nite's leftovers instead - which was a keema lasagne - if u want?

half peri peri chicken.. and a cane of Coke.. :o