Whats for lunch?

Re: Whats for lunch?

MW...u wanna come watch salam-e-ishq with me?

i wanna watch salaam - e - ishq :sadiyah:

you want pasta
me havin pasta :yummy:

ul be in lahore by then :smack: and yeah me want pasta…

fine i’ll watch in pak then :snooty:
& in tht case make ur own :barbie:

Kazi> Y wuld i wanna watch Salaam-e-Ishq wid u?? aap kuch hint kurne ki koshish kur ruhein hein?

nahi toh just obsessed in getting me sbelling right and i only like fruits:)

Do u work out???

yes i work out why?:) why is friut

bhaRai baigan aor parathai.. :chai:

hint-shmint i was being nice naa!

yes i do work out.......why? is fruit good for me:)

Wat do u think??? > Just checking....

well i think its good for me......unless you think like wise

:yawn:
kazi dude tel me the names of sum good movies i can get :yawn:

teek...
Taj Mahal-an eternal love story(2copies)
ATif Aslam-Doorie (2 copies)....ok i kno the lat one isnt a film...but u kno why
then...
Lage Raho Munna bhai
Omkara
Salaam-e-ishq
Vivah
KANK
Bhagam Bhaag
Jaaneman

angrezi ones too pls :chai:

No its good for u, as long as u dont over-do it....im just abit concerned...

U were being nice? acha? so ur not nice? but u were 'being' nice...humm,,,,sochna purre ga....

no need to be concerned ill take it easy:)

erm ok…
Lion the witch and the wardobe
flushed away
cars
and thts it
:chai: i dont like english films u see