Whatif this thing comes true?!

BMW GINA Light Visionary Model Concept Car

Amazing na??

Re: Whatif this thing come true?!

sexyyyyy! just look at how the hood opens.. wow!

Re: Whatif this thing comes true?!

Papppuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ...

:hayaa:

Ok i’ll settle for this over a guy any day :wub:***

u posted this twice! be more creative

***I posted it twice to find out who stalks me :snooty:

…be more creative :snooty:***

:sheyn1: i read blogs :stuck_out_tongue:

Stalker ! Stalker ! Stalker :mocking:

:sheyn1:***

makes u abigger stalker for posting the next minute :stuck_out_tongue: :sheyn1:

***bas bas ab tum pakrai gai ab tho yehi kahogai :@:

its ok crikey…ur not the first person to stalk me …is mehfil mein tujh jaisay deewanay aur bhi hai …:blush:***

P.S ok i admit that was cheesy…but i was eating Cheetos so its understandable :snooty:***

enough with being cheesy! stop hijacking threads modniii

it is true already, just not in production.

Concept cars are developed for study and research to produce better cars. They always dont come into production but their different features and technologies are used in many production cars according to demand in the market.

Ok dude come on I didn’t like when that car shower its engine :vivo:

the eyes are scary…:teary1:

^^ not scary rather SECSIE

I mean on roads not just for production and further development purposes.

lol, oh meray bholey sajan :hehe:

thats what “in production” means yar that “a car is available for sale”. (indirectly)
the model u r showing is a prototype, meaning a real car in existence and not some fancy camera trick.

Nice! - I like the skin concept and the structural features. Makes me want to take up Material Physics all over again.

and mere chann makhna I know this car is for sale.. being on road means like a car that is public and not only for few hands.

^thory asan english main samjhao bhai