What...

do u got in ur final exams and wha was ur final average??? :stuck_out_tongue:

be honest :clown:

out 4 college classes i got 3 A :blush: and one C :bummer:

Re: What...

B...all B's
n now i have stupid summer classes....so i wont get a vacation till DEC!!!!!!!!!

Re: What…

i have summer classes too but i am taking summer 2 which means is going to start in jul jab thak mazey kero :smiley:

i'm takin 4 :( but thats ok...keeps me outta the house..haha

Ha same here… Last fall, I got an A, and 2 Bs :bummer: I only took three classes. I hope I get good grades now :bummer:

why take u out of house is alrigth :slight_smile: share ur grades with us bohj halka hou jay ga :slight_smile:

keep working hard sar baji , INSHLLAH one day u will be taking 8 classes and u will have straight As :smiley:

too much tension at home! lol

kiya mutlab ???

ur soooooo lucky naaaa…im still busy with manhoos finals :smack2:

my finals were so nice :smiley:

hain finals bhi mahnoos hou ney lagey :konfused:

sub k sub manhoos hotey hein…itni tension hoti hai k tobah :grumpy:

i know :bummer: but after finals how do u feel relax, i don’t even care about my grade i am doen with my finals is enough for me :smiley:

i knowwwwww…mera abhi 3 finals rehtey hein :crying:…2 on monday or phir physics kaaaaa :crying::crying:..i hate physics :grumpy:

it's all good common yaar just three more INSHLLAH u will get excellant grades :)

at last someone like me…:smiley: