a guy who like a girl from last four years and young mey be around 18 years old and girl also 18 years old.
he don't want to do any stupid stuff lik BF/GF and he simply wants to marry that girl.
this girl’s parents are little modern but girl her self live as simple person.
guy’s parents are very religous and want some kind of religous girl and they want him marry him 22 or 23.
a guy surving in high school and after wards in college because of enviorment. it hard for to him control on him self by looking at evil things around him. he want save him self from this evil envior ment by getting marry with right girl or atleast wants to marry with girl he likes doesn't matter form right now or after four years. he take as challange and he can control on him self for just that girl.
guys and girls paents knows each other and ahd very good relation with other also. girl’s brother is best friend of that guy who wants marry her.
girl’s brother don’t know anything. guy knows that he parents wont’ accept this girl because they are not religous. he knever talk his parents about but he ahd a idea.
What do u think what should this guys o to get marry with this girl??? any suggestion.
They guy should control himself for 4-5 more years and then think about this.
It's not too hard to avoid doing wrong acts, even in these evil environments. Plenty of us do it, this guy should too. All you need to do is keep good company and have strong iman.
You can't just leave a person if they are not "religious", you should try to teach that person and lead them on the right path. Every person comes into your life for a reason and maybe that girl is in your life because you can change her for the better, whether that is religion or anything else.
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
They guy should control himself for 4-5 more years and then think about this.
It's not too hard to avoid doing wrong acts, even in these evil environments. Plenty of us do it, this guy should too. All you need to do is keep good company and have strong iman.
excellant mad bahi :) i told the same thing to that person but is hard as we all knows is hard.
*Originally posted by belle: *
You can't just leave a person if they are not "religious", you should try to teach that person and lead them on the right path. Every person comes into your life for a reason and maybe that girl is in your life because you can change her for the better, whether that is religion or anything else.
good suggestion. but what should that person do he can't argue with his parents he just can't.
is like desi stuff that people can't talk to thier parents is just very hard to do it .
thanks once again for givin ur suggestion. i am look for more suggestion :)
oh good grief. That guy ought to look around him and see the bigger picture in life. Temptations and evil influences in western society (I'm guessing this is a western society) are minor points in life. Does he have any interests - any aspirations for a career - of building himself as a stronger person? These things alone can take up so much of your time, that by the end of the day you don't really care about whether you get that girl or this girl, but you just wish for peaceful sleep.
Tell him to get himself occupied in these things. If he's a student, and believe me, agar woh dil lagaa kar parhai karta hai - these issues will be nonsensical for him - or at least they'll come up here and there at times, but they won't linger for long.
That's the problem with our muslims these days - they just don't have aspirations and goals to keep them busy!
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
oh good grief. That guy ought to look around him and see the bigger picture in life. Temptations and evil influences in western society (I'm guessing this is a western society) are minor points in life. Does he have any interests - any aspirations for a career - of building himself as a stronger person? These things alone can take up so much of your time, that by the end of the day you don't really care about whether you get that girl or this girl, but you just wish for peaceful sleep.
Tell him to get himself occupied in these things. If he's a student, and believe me, agar woh dil lagaa kar parhai karta hai - these issues will be nonsensical for him - or at least they'll come up here and there at times, but they won't linger for long.
That's the problem with our muslims these days - they just don't have aspirations and goals to keep them busy!
do what you feel like doing. Embrace the satan. Have illict relationships... indulge in premartial sex, every one is doing it. Its the cool thing to do. Follow the masses , stop being a uptight hobbit. That girl will never find out and you love her thats all that matters. Hope this helps :)
ok apart from joke,.. i think its too early for all this..and its just not u or ur friend :D but almost everyone goes through these emotional feelings while in there teens.
i know its not possible to forget that girl and make urself busy in studies and career. but right now u have no choice dear. u got to wait 4-5 years till than u'll be much more mature plus responsible and u'll have a final say over whom u want to marry, so technically it will eliminate that what ur parents wants instead u'll learn to make ur own choices.
u didn;t tell us whether girl loves the guy or its just one way street :p
*Originally posted by lalas2000: *
i think i have a suggesion for you dude! ;)
tell your friend " Bus, Larki aur train" :D
ok apart from joke,.. i think its too early for all this..and its just not u or ur friend :D but almost everyone goes through these emotional feelings while in there teens.
i know its not possible to forget that girl and make urself busy in studies and career. but right now u have no choice dear. u got to wait 4-5 years till than u'll be much more mature plus responsible and u'll have a final say over whom u want to marry, so technically it will eliminate that what ur parents wants instead u'll learn to make ur own choices.
u didn;t tell us whether girl loves the guy or its just one way street :p
and make sure u don;t listen to gamma dilaton :p
oh yah i forgot to answer ur question is 2 way road :D
*Originally posted by Gamma Dilation: *
do what you feel like doing. Embrace the satan. Have illict relationships... indulge in premartial sex, every one is doing it. Its the cool thing to do. Follow the masses , stop being a uptight hobbit. That girl will never find out and you love her thats all that matters. Hope this helps :)
mey be i will that person and i will ask him if its help or not :D
*Originally posted by Gamma Dilation: *
she won't know, but He will know, if you know what I mean by "He"..