What you will do ?

What you will do when you have two proposals in row?

One Phd (IT) holder girl, Researcher in very famous institute, earning lot , her family financially very strong , and more wealth excepted in future for groom may be house in defense etc. , physically she is very Fat girl, ordinary face , and same age, no special time for groom always busy busy due to shortage of time , and will treat her groom as just life partner seem no special feeling for him,

On the other hand

One simple B.A pass household girl, but smart, very pretty, 5year younger, belong from lower middle class family, nothing for groom financially but respect, and girl eyes always fallow her groom with love and all time free for her groom.

It would be arrange marriage, so no soft/hard feeling, groom who is very smart, good looking and has enough qualities to inspire girls and families , both families are willing to develop relation with him.

Re: What you will do ?

2nd one

lakh wari pochey koi, eho gal kanee eey, eeyo kuri lainee eey jee eyoo kuri laine hai

come on now stone me for my choice :)

The BA girl and then get her to do MBA and get a job.

its obvious second one is a better choice because you put more love to it.. while in the first choice you made it sound so negative :)

Can the first one sumo wrestle?

koi bhi chale gi .. :teary2:

The boy with the choice seems like a gold digger. Me no likey. Leave them both alone. :snooty:

if you have to ask this question then marry the first one......

@Riz2012 Marriage is lifelong commitment. It looks like you want first gal, but second gal is more attractive in your eyes.

Just in case, there is always a third gal. :chai:

^ This! Don’t marry the 1st girl since you obviously don’t find her attractive and god forbid if she gets poor, you wl make her life hell :smack:.

Lol, yeh bhi hai :biggthumb:

yap seem, u may say lady sumo

third gal , than forth, fifth and so on . . . can’t find all qualities in one,

what about moti ? so what if she is moti at least wealth com
what about poor ? so what if she is poor, living in big villa can’t make happy if inner is not happy.

decision still pending :hoonh:

1st one....she is highly educated.....second girl can become moti too.....as lots girls let go of themselves after marriage and a couple of kids. 1st girl coul become poor but nobody can rob her of her education. These days of you have money you could buy good clothes and good makeup....teach the moti how to do makeup and dress more attractively . Perhaps she has had no reason to dress up as she was married to her work . Now that she will marry she will have more incentive. The second girl has a lot to GAO. From
Marrying you so she looks at you with lots of love. Remember you don't know how she will look after she gets you. She might let go of herself.

if i already know about a girl, that she is fat and may be more after marriage,
why i am unable to decide because, if now she can’t care herself before marriage life, how she will care me after wedding ?

stylish dresses, makeup kits these are artifical items can make her pretty but in other eyes, when she will with me, without makeup i mean in real shape, it will make difference. this relation not not for one day or one week or one month or one year, its forever.

the 2nd girl who is smart at this level, could maint. herself, even she would careless after wedding, hub can force her to do so.

her education can be upgrade, so what she is not doing job or not earning money ,home economic(household) is a kind of job.

decision still pending :hoonh:

priceless

If looks are what you are after then definitely go for 2nd girl. But she may become a whale…lots of gia maintain themselves till marriage. Then they give it damn. But even the beloved prophet said you may marry for looks…I wouldn’t advise girls to necessarily marry a guy for looks alone though!