What You Miss Most About Pakistan

What is the best thing about Pakistan you really miss?Or what is the thing you find in Pakistan but not where you live?:hmmm:

Some of the things i miss are:

1.**pani puri **on seaside(karachi)…still can’t find them here.

2.Doing alot of shopping on Tariq Road

3.My dearest cousins

1. Wedding/Shaadi…especially mehindi functions

Re: What You Miss Most About Pakistan

!. Close family ofcourse

1. The fresh air in mornings

2. the sound of beards etc in mornings

3. So much green, trees etc

i just simply love the freshness of everything

My Mother-In-Law.

1. Pani Poori at Old clifton.
  2. Fun Land.
  3. Sadar
  4. St.Judes
  5. Tariq Road
  6. My friends.
  7. My home (combined).
  8. Azger ali shah Stadium.
  9. Good times.

you are from karachi?:hmmm:

yes :D

which part of karachi?:hmmm:

North Nazimabad :snooty:

1. Shopping!!
  2. FOOD
  3. relatives :halo:

except for my dadi i miss her more than food :snooty:

1. FAMILY..
  2. shaadi's..
  3. Friends..

This is in no order of preference:

1. Shopping
  2. Friends
    3)Rabri doodh :cb:
    4)Some of the food ( sab nahin)
  3. My aunts and nani :@:
  4. Pir Sohawa :hinna:
  5. Servants

lol, at servants!!!! im sure many ppl here miss servants! bless them. :)

oh i miss Pir sawah& servent & the EIDS too:teary1:

MKD- i used to be an ashiq of rabri dhoodh when i was there.now its ice-cream & cakes & muffins :wub:

Lol at that! :)

a lot
:(

:blush:

I didn’t like the eids coz my family is scattered all around the world :crying: Maine ek bhi achi eid kaheen pe bhi nahin guzari :crying:

I am trying to stay away from the cakes n muffins :cb: Shadi attend kerni hai next month :cb:

Iggle : It was meant to be a serious reply :blush:

lifey- You stop being sad missy:hoonh: ..you were there this summer, werent you :smilestar:

thats y i miss it, otgherwise i wudnt:(

whatever :naraz: u just need an excuse to be sad. this time im not buyign it :emmy:FINAL DECISION TAKEN!

I'm going there this year :AID: