What would you want to do for your family?

My parents have worked real hard for me to get a high education. It is my khwayish with the grace of Allah to take my family out for a trip to Europe. I would love to walk the streets of Rome, Venice, Cecili, Paris, Versaillles, etc with my them.

What do you want to do for your family? Any personal khwayish with the grace of Allah that you want to accomplish for your loved ones?

Re: What would you want to do for your family?

^that would be such a sweet thing for you to do for your family.

I just want to put most of my money towards supporting my parents when they are older and might not be able to take care of themselves well. Being their only daughter, I want to do everything to make them happy since they've done so much for me

Subhanallah its nice to see ppl doing stuff for their parents!

Perhaps take them to umrah or haj... doing tawaf around the kaba while holding both of your parents hands could be just as rewarding (both in this world and the next inshallah)

I would suggest you spend the rest of your life serving them, make them tea, dabaa their legs at night, make thier beds, oh... and on cold nights, get a heater and get thier bed all warmed up and put a blanket on it (i hate cold beds!), and just sit there listening to every word they say attentively and show that you are interested (even if the topic is not of your liking)... there is no way anyone can repay thier parents, but we can all try right?

oh, and make tonnes and tonnes of dua for them... this will of most benifit to your parents/ family.

Rabbir Hum Huma kama rabba yaani saghira, Amin.

Smile. :)

(my ut patang herkatay keeps smile on ma mama n familyz, frndz face :))

they're probably being nice! probably smiling AT you, rather then with u

^ :omg:

kisay kisay jailus loug hotay hain. :rotfl:

cant be jealous of a person who cant spell jealous!

ok. i'm gonna stop flooding here and ruining this respectable thread.

lol tumhara jailus to her koe bol sakta hai. per mera wala her koe nahi. :roman

p.s. btw app aik baar phir chashma lageya. poora jumla urdu may hai. (agay app khud samjhdar hain) :p

i’m a joy for them :smooth:

^ Same here :)

JAK :hugz:
lucky u. May ALLAH SWT also grant my this wish fulfilled. Ameen n InshaALLAH :slight_smile:

Amin Amin Amin :slight_smile: