What would you do

Re: What would you do

No offense dear but if you wanna show your interest to some female member that has to be a little more than just liking :)
Sirf like karne per to interest show karwane ki nobat nahi ani chahye :)

Why are you so eager to extract this information without helping me with my question? Do you like hearing confessions of crush-struck people :)

So its in-between the two types of likeness, I like her but I want to know her more to make it a proper crush.

I guess tell her how it is? I think keeping it simple helps...

Yes I know.

But I'm trying to find new ideas here.

Good Luck.

aha! Pata c manu!

Well you can't really go knocking at her door so there's no choice but to send her a decent PM asking her if she'd be interested. Like CEO said, keep it simple, no need to get all bollywood on her just yet.

BarbieCue found yourself a Leprechaun yet? I mean husband?

Abhi meri umar he kya hai! :chilly:

You can't be younger then me! I'm 21.

Oh and I thought you're about 25 for some reason. :-\

22 but I look like I’m 15 (read 25) :gina:

Oh ok. It does it bother you due to looking very young.

As If I have a clean shave I look like 18. :-\

It kind of bothers me as I feel people don’t take me serious enough or judge before they allow me to speak or something.

Best way to do it is to connect with her via a simple PM:

Salam Catherine-Zulekha,

You've probably seen me around GS for a while and while I apologize for contacting you this way, I wanted to mention that I like to read your posts and enjoy seeing you around. Thank you.

Aww... OK, that was cheesy, pfft.

Lol I was kidding, you missed what I wrote in brackets… I look older than my age and no, it doesn’t bother me at all.

OK lemme try again:

Salam princessfairyangeliceyes,

I am a had$um munda of marriageable aze. Ever since I saw you, my heart has been pumping fastly at superconcorde speed. I paint pictures of you in RKS, plan our future in Life4, read about our possible situations in Life1, think of how you will feed me in Life6, visualize our children in Life5…so I ask you this question…can I meet you in Cafe in about an hour? :faizy:

Pfft, I'm colour blind :p

a real love just by reading someones posts and blogs? I doubt it.

write your will .....

i will keep my interest to myself.

I remember reading a life1 thread about someone who fell in love with a blog writer.