What would you do....

If GS ceased to exist tomorrow?

What if TLK and Azkar bhai had a big jagra… and poor little Gizzy was watching his pseudo-parental figures cursing each other… and was so upset that he ran back to the server room and pulled the plug on this thing…

What would you do if you typed “pak.org”… only to find Gizzy sat there, crying to himself…:naak:

What would you do?

I would offer Gizzy ice cream… he’s been through so much :shireen:

Re: What would you do....

I would sit with him, and wait for all the other guppies to arrive, and then we can have a bond fire:@:

Re: What would you do…

Aww that’s so nice… you can have an ice cream too :shireen:

I will start taking WORK seriously. :hinna:

What are u gonna do with me and the bond?

Search for a new planet to invade.
(which is a bit tough task..provided the fact that Hallagulla, friendskorner, pegham and hulchul... are not really planets but just rusty meteors hovering in random orbits)

Have buttered popcorn.. chor kaam!

Xeno works in the Popcorn factory…

humey bi dho na :khumar:

aur me ? mujeh bhi popcorn do :)

its not only for them rather GS is also a part of same galaxy system ;)

yah have butter popcorn and then visit health and care forum to get weight reducing tips lol :D

lolz humm i guess i wud get every friend on gs on my msn n start talkn to them their:p

it’s KAAM CHOR. :vivo: eyes four. :snooota:

oh you are mistaken there, KHUMAR bhai works in a pop corn factory. I don’t work. :phati:

I would convince Gizzy that he doesn't need two big shots and he should just open another ghup shup gizzy style himself.

^…:k:

Interesting NJ…:hmmm:

I call shotgun on Directorship!!! :@:

Where will I go and `increase my number of posts' then ? :p

I will pack my dress and leave for Dubai............

no fair - can I be executive director then? :wink:

Sure you can be my Chamchi.... :@:

What will be my place in new GS?? dasso dasoo