really ali:D
coco baji i was thinking the exact thing
Re: What would you do...
really ali:D
coco baji i was thinking the exact thing
^no :(
Agar mere saath aasa hota to Main to us bande per chorti k use main pasand hoon ya meri dost....
AUr agar usko meri friend pasand hogi to ofcourse main peeche haat jaoon gi.
if your friend liked the same guy/girl that you like alot?
I'll stop watching Bollywood movies.
threesome
Re: What would you do…
astagfarullah
AA!!! Where ya been?! howz thingz? Long time, hope things are peachy! :)
Re: What would you do…
yaar wats this with i dun wanna hurt ma friend, u cant make every1 happy so either u go ahead let the guy know that u like him or be a "good" friend and let ur friend have him and yeah cry over it. Realistically cmon i wouldnt leave a girl i like cuz my friend likes her its not a hindi movies, welcome to reality.
hmm thanks for the advice
Like in terms of what ? In terms of wanting to marry in future ?
or
something else ?
Kindly explain
marry wateva just strong feelings for the person