What would you do if you get a

Re: What would you do if you get a

talk to ur brother in private n tell him that wat he says sometimes hurt u.don't say a word abt or against ur bhabi.just make ur relation with ur sibling better.pay them regular visits or call ur borther frequently.when u'll b close he won't hurt u..meet ur family n ur nephews.ignore the bhabi.n if she tries to boast just smile n say"ye tu bari achi baat hai"..or"i'm happy u've changed for better"

Gr8Heera ji. I take it that you are an unmarried gentleman. In that case, adopting a child makes no sense especially if the parents are alive, healthy and capable of raising their own child. Are they saying that just to taunt you or do they really mean it?

My advise to you is to not interfere with their lifestyle because you have already tried to pass a message to them and it didn't work. Now, just step away. In fact, limit your contact to just family gatherings and such.

I would try to invite her to good, help her out in learning, teach her by example, etc. but if she choses to still go her way, then let her because your job is to do dawah and its between them and Allah what they do. I would definately make an effort though.

bhai sahib jub tumhary bhai or behn ko koi aitraaz nahin . mian bewi khush hain to tum ko kia problem hain
kids maan bap ki zimadari hain na kah aap kah

kiun tang araty ho dosroon kah beach main,,,

I would not interfere in his/her life. I would maybe reccommend a few books on Islam so that she has an idea of how you live and what you believe in :blush: who knows, she might get impressed and convert :flower1:

yeah it's very irritating when you tell others what to do or what not to do...if you wanna make them good muslims then pray for them and show them your example by following islam instead of being their ustaani.....

All this adopting thing reminds me of making a will a few years ago. I thought I might die soon, unexpected. Someone said that they'd make sure I would. So I made a will. Chose certain people I thought were ok enough. But later I realised that they weren't as fine as I wanted them to be in my mind. I was remembering things between them and me, conversations and stuff, then I realised, they don't care about me that much. So they wouldn't care about my children either! I have to have that will destroyed now! This thread is a great reminder for that, I had forgotten my will.

No one is completely perfect, but some people are almost perfect. What I don't like is, when people who aren't perfect, keep saying they are and want to controll everyone else, they are angry at everything you do, negative or positive, keep finding faults in you and keep saying how perfect they themselves are.

I have one friend who I think is perfect, well almost perfect, but she never tried to controll me, I've had friends who even tried to controll to whom I should talk or who I should befriend! But that one (almost) perfect friend was never like that. She has never tried to controll me in any way, she's a nice person. I hope I'm not mistaken about her.

And when someone really irritates me, I can't always keep quiet. I can do that very often, but sometimes, I still say something. Most of my life, I was quiet, and didn't say something, while in some situations you should, there are situations where you shouldn't keep quiet and say something in a normal way. I didn't always do that and afterwards I thought, I should have said something, in a normal way of course, but I should have said something in that situation. But in most situations, it is better to say nothing, not worth it. I can't always keep quiet though.