What would you be like...

If you weren’t the gender that you are? Do you think your gender influences your personality?

I think I’d be a total playa :smooth:

p.s. Bring the trolls back! :woho:

Re: What would you be like...

lolz i l be totally opposite i know

Re: What would you be like…

I wouldn’t stop staring at myself in the mirror. :is:

Me too. I'd troll girls with fake promises, fake LV bags, fake love, fake sensibility, fake hope. :D

I thought you were a dude. :eek:

:crying:

But on second thoughts, you confirmed my doubts.

:cb:

There, there Cont, I knew you were a girl! :hug:

I’d be the dada of the mohalla… the nice n cool one though, not the evil one… just like Rajnikanth :smooth:

^Holy crap! I think I am in love.

My grandpa got a full length mirror fixed in the living room just for me .. coz I literally hung up on washbasin for hrs to look at myself in mirror.. :smiley:

@ u said it Passionate.. I would be a player too :blush:

Nacha ker rakh doon ga (gi) in kambakht larkoon ko …

Is that you being a playa or do you suchi muchi like my dabang :bb:

Suchi muchi. Otherwise, we would be so ghay :fatee:

I'd be the ultimate Super Geek. Or I'd be those boys who dress up as women.

:(

haha. You'd be one of those skinny boys who wear skinny skinny pants :D

I am beautiful, no matter what they saaaaaaaaaaaayyyy :teary2:

Haila :phajja: Aaj se tu apun ka bhai hai. Bole tau jo bhi larki tere ko pasand ho, naam bol daal, apun tere wastay utha k le aye ga abhi ich!

Okay in all seriousness, I’d be one of those really boring lads … who end up getting married to the hottest girls.

Sweet mother of mirrors

I’d be the hero from Khawa’s not so favourite book. :smokin:

LOL. Love it!!