What would u want or expect........

as a gift from your girlfreind/fiance/wife?
i would like some help as im a bit confused :confused: on what to but my husband. His birthday is comin up but i also wanna knw about gifts in general, everyday life
:slight_smile:
do u have any suggestions???
thank you in advance

p.s the gift shud b such that i can post overseas:D

Re: What would u want or expect........

hmmm

welll :S overseas is kinda hardd

eeeeeeeuhmm visit him :s

^maybe i cant maybe im majbur n stuck in a rut i cant get out of......

Re: What would u want or expect…

hm :S pata nai…good luckk… :hugz:

I don’t want anything :google:

mmm good question.....
aftershave
kapre
tie
mmmm thas it

private jet :blush:

ap mere kuch lagte hain kya?
kamal hai, maan na maan main tera mehman…:smilestar::smilestar::smilestar:

voicey bhaiya apko jet kahan se la k de gi i think behtar ye hai k ap jahez main mang lena lolz:D

if she loves me she will :naraz:

make a nice cup of tea for him.
fix dinner for him.
walk in rain with him.
and listen to what he has to say to you.
be your self when you give him the surprise.
& look to see the care in his eyes.
as a gift you can get him a pen, a wrist watch, or a perfume.
you can also decorate his place, if you have not moved in with him yet.
make him a hand made card, or write something true to your heart for him, to him.
pray to Allah for a blessed relationship that carries itself safely into a wedding, soon.
take a picture together out door at sunset near a beach.
gift him your sense of trust and love that is coded in transparent care.
& when you have assessed his loyalty, discuss the best things to happen soon in your wed life, together. :)

all prayers for him to like, the surprise gift you have for him.
dushwari

walks in the rain are hazardous...

Gift for overseas...........hmmm.......gift card can be given and he can use it online and have something shipped there. If you want to SEND something yourself, shirt/polo shirt/t shirt depending on his choice would be nice. Try not to send liquids overseas.

:blush:am already married to him i also have a lil beta

thnx for the advice,i mite jus do that

:blush:kuch nahi

well.. which one? gf? fiance? or wife?

from gf i would love something like a collectible dvd set.. from fiance i would love a framed pic of her, signed with like a love-note or some kind ..

from wife i would like a suite or some clothing-type gift.. shirt/pants/etc

but what if they all the gifts show up at the same time? :bummer::teary1:

:bummer: tricky tricky situation danial ..

ok danny, until two i have successfully kept both relationships, fiance, and girlfriend.. fiance knows and understands that we are destined.. girlfriend knows and understands its temporary, both are very realistic..

infact, this year on valentines when fiance found out about the girlfriend, she asked few questions, then she asked to be introduced, gf was kinda afraid to face her, but now they’re both kool and talk and hangout and stuff..

so on this valentines i had two gifts, one from each .. it all comes down to how u treat ppl :slight_smile:

^apka naam confused zarur hai but ur very akalmand bhai

MOHABBAT say say bahtareen tohfa.

its ok .. u're already in my good graces, no need to compliment me :-)

if i was any MORE aqalmand, i wouldnt have entered the world of two girls at the same time, gf and fiance, and i would have selected ONE. fact that i'm in-between two, shows that i am not THAT aqalmand :D