What Women Want ?

Hi all

For quite sometime there’s been a thread in this forum called ‘What do Men Want’. But I guess nobody has ever felt the need to know leave alone master ‘What Women Want’ with regard to sexual gratification. SHOCKED ??
So, can we have the Women/Girls educate us Men/Boys as to what YOU need, the way we go around telling our urges ? Or, am I still treading along the inhibited path ?

Suby

Its a mystery buddy...i could use some pointers too if u ever find out :)

If it ought to be all that mysterious - I fear no guy would ever get put any effort to know either :(

Oooooooooooo - challenging.

Women just need 2 be caressed, loved, felt all over, loved again & again. A guy works all day & all he wants when he comez back home is a lil love…Although I’ve posted a thread earlier in cafe, which very well said that girlz r more loyal compared 2 boys - true I might say, but what each want is a whole lot different. If it wasn’t 4 Bibi Hawa(R.A) we all would have been in heaven, but then every1 will argue, & present their own point of views - like if da peacock (guardian) would have been more alert, or if Hazrat Adam(R.A) did not eat it(da 4bidden fruit), or blaming it entirely on da satan…whateva da reasons, in da end, satan found da girl a very easy target. After a lil persuasion Bibi Hawa finally convinced Hazrat Adam(R.A) who wasn’t ready but it was da tender & soft love of Bibi Hawa.

In a war, girls r alwayz used 2 sodomize men in2 their death. Girls can be used as da ultimate weapon, there is no escape from its wrath.

On a lighter note I would say that all women want is unnerving attention even if the guy is busy, da gal needs all da Xpensive clothes, needs a huge credit limit on her card, wants 2 know everything, even if hez down 2 da local grocery. She alwayz wants 2 know that shez da cutest, even if she aint…:rotfl:

Or u can alwayz watch - what women want *ing mel gibson

Watch what women want *ing mel gibson, probably he’ll answer ur questions…!

ok i know that this thread is about what women want in terms of sexual gratification, but i thought i would add my reply with an Islamic point(hope u dnt mind me going off the topic) of view of how to make ur wife happy, so brothers take note!!

Here is the formula

1. Dress up well for your wife

Dress up for your wife, look clean and smell good. Brothers when was the last you looked good to please your wives??? Just like the husband wants his wife to look nice for him, she also wants her husband to dress up for her too. Prophet Mohammad salla Allahu ^alayhe wa salam would always start with Miswak when returning home and always loved the sweetest smells.

2. Use nick names for your wife

Use the cutest names for your wife. Prophet Mohammad salla Allahu ^alayhe wa salam had nicknames for his wives, ones that they loved. For example, he called ^Aa'esha {radeya Allahu ^anha} ^Uwaysh. Call your wife by the most beloved names to her, and avoid using names that hurt her feelings.

3. Recognize the good & focus on that

Don't treat her like a fly. We never think about a fly in our daily lives until it 'bugs' us. Similarly, a wife will do well all day - which brings no attention from the husband - until she does something to 'bug' him. Don't treat her like this; recognize all the good that she does and focus on that.

4. Be silent on the wrongs
    If you see wrong from your wife (as long as it is not a sin ), try being silent and do not comment!

5. Smile at your wife

Smile at your wife whenever you see her and embrace her often^Aa'esha ( ^Uwaysh). Smiling is Sadaqah and your wife is not exempt from the Muslim Ummah. Imagine life constantly smiling for eachother.

6. Thank her

Thank her for all that she does for you. Then thank her again! Take for example a dinner at your house. She makes the food, cleans the home, and a dozen other tasks to prepare. And sometimes the only acknowledgement she receives is that there needed to be more salt in the soup. Don't let that be; thank her!

7. Make her happy

Ask her to write down the last ten things you did for her that made her happy. Then go and do them again. It may be hard to recognize what gives your wife pleasure. You don't have to play a guessing game, ask her and work on repeating those times in your life.

8. Comfort her

Don't belittle her desires. Comfort her. Sometimes the men may look down upon the requests of their wives.

9. Be humorous
    Be humorous and Play games with your wife. Look at how Prophet Mohammad salla Allahu ^alayhe wa salam would race his wife Aisha {radi Allahu ^anha} in the desert. When was the last time we did something like that

10. Try to be your best and improve on yourself
    Prophet Mohammad salla Allahu ^alayhi wa salam said what means: "The best of you are those who treat their wives the best, and I am the best to my wives." Keep the wise words of the best of all creation in the back of your mind.

So for the brothers who are married get working, and for the bachelors...keep this in mind .

Allah ta^ala knows best !!

For women sex is not as important as the foreplay. It’s simple! I think it’s a better and original(not fake) way of having sex for women…

I’ve been engaged with a guy for about years now and I haven’t yet asked him to buy a thing for me. I guess it’s time for me to ask him since guys think that’s what a woman want, thik hai na? :grumpy:

Re: What Women Want ?

frnd !!! girls r lovely , beautiful and soft creatures as far as i see.
and to question wat women want is .....................they always want to be praised about thier beauty. they need our heavy valets to share the burden of these . they want us to be earning more and more ..

after all to win every girl u have to read a bit of psychology or in other words be gentle with her and love her all the time  .....

You're talking as if you're a woman...Can't you let women tell what they want instead of stereotyping them?

*Originally posted by aysha: *
ok i know that this thread is about what women want in terms of sexual gratification, but i thought i would add my reply with an Islamic point(hope u dnt mind me going off the topic) of view of how to make ur wife happy, so brothers take note!!

Here is the formula

Dress up for your wife, look clean and smell good. Brothers when was the last you looked good to please your wives??? Just like the husband wants his wife to look nice for him, she also wants her husband to dress up for her too. Prophet Mohammad salla Allahu ^alayhe wa salam would always start with Miswak when returning home and always loved the sweetest smells.

Use the cutest names for your wife. Prophet Mohammad salla Allahu ^alayhe wa salam had nicknames for his wives, ones that they loved. For example, he called ^Aa'esha {radeya Allahu ^anha} ^Uwaysh. Call your wife by the most beloved names to her, and avoid using names that hurt her feelings.

Don't treat her like a fly. We never think about a fly in our daily lives until it 'bugs' us. Similarly, a wife will do well all day - which brings no attention from the husband - until she does something to 'bug' him. Don't treat her like this; recognize all the good that she does and focus on that.

If you see wrong from your wife (as long as it is not a sin ), try being silent and do not comment!

5. Smile at your wife

Smile at your wife whenever you see her and embrace her often^Aa'esha ( ^Uwaysh). Smiling is Sadaqah and your wife is not exempt from the Muslim Ummah. Imagine life constantly smiling for eachother.

6. Thank her

Thank her for all that she does for you. Then thank her again! Take for example a dinner at your house. She makes the food, cleans the home, and a dozen other tasks to prepare. And sometimes the only acknowledgement she receives is that there needed to be more salt in the soup. Don't let that be; thank her!

7. Make her happy

Ask her to write down the last ten things you did for her that made her happy. Then go and do them again. It may be hard to recognize what gives your wife pleasure. You don't have to play a guessing game, ask her and work on repeating those times in your life.

8. Comfort her

Don't belittle her desires. Comfort her. Sometimes the men may look down upon the requests of their wives.

9. Be humorous
    Be humorous and Play games with your wife. Look at how Prophet Mohammad salla Allahu ^alayhe wa salam would race his wife Aisha {radi Allahu ^anha} in the desert. When was the last time we did something like that

Prophet Mohammad salla Allahu ^alayhi wa salam said what means: "The best of you are those who treat their wives the best, and I am the best to my wives." Keep the wise words of the best of all creation in the back of your mind.

So for the brothers who are married get working, and for the bachelors...keep this in mind .

Jazakallah Khair for your input.

Finally a breath of fresh air in this otherwise polluted corner of theforum :)

Prophet Mohummad (pbuh) was married to Bibi Khadija and during His marriage he did not marry another woman..that shows how much He loved her..yet we only hear about ayesha all the time...sounds bogus to me :)

:flower1: :hula:
well like they say great minds think alike…

may be u r an odd case

may be u r the odd girl out among your kind of creatures ......'cause rest all r the kind i explained..........
       so dont mind but except the fact...

everything related to women is a mystery :-)

thread kis ne khola :slight_smile:
shamat kis ki aye :slight_smile:

woh bhi sochay ga ke abhi kuch kia nahin aur yeh hal hai
ager kuch ker diya to phir kia hoga :slight_smile:

As a WOMAN I want:

1. Palestine to belong to the Palestines

2. Kashmir to belong to the Kashmiris and go back to being as beautiful as it once was

3. Chechnya to be a free state and belong to the Chenchens

4. Muslims to become ONE ummah

ok for now I think that will do :)

Here is the formula

5. Smile at your wife

6. Thank her

7. Make her happy

8. Comfort her

9. Be humorous

yes, thnx

Women want to relax, shop and Look Good...and ofcourse not to forget the picture perfect home....

Here is the formula

5. Smile at your wife

6. Thank her

7. Make her happy

8. Comfort her

9. Be humorous

Absolutely all the right things.

Especially the smile and the forgetting the mistakes.

And the part about focusing on the good.

Very Important.

Thanking is gracious also.

A warm hug in the morning and a kiss goodnight is also nice.

me too :k:

the comment on hazrat aisha ra being bogus…very narrowminded..another hate mongler…

PPL WOMEN WANT LOVE…ATTENTION…RESPECT…AND ROSES!!!

im a sucker for roses…think every girl loves it but heres tips on making your grl happy

singing…makes me fall in love all over again
sense of humour…very very attractive
compliments…works for both genders…
gifts? okay but its not like theyll rob u of ur wealth…but then again depends on howmuch wealth u have…jus dont be conjoose
luv her parents/fam…asking too much?jus be kind then…
play wid her hair, etc…be playful not wanting/aggressive/animalistic/male ish…jus try not to be a jerk… :smash: :smash: