what will u do

lol no,

am I feeling bad for you? hmmm well I dunno cos I’ve got no clue about K337’s personality, as far as the stink goes, use Air Fresheners :smiley:

:teary2: mere abba ki air freshner ki factory thori hai :teary2:

yaar abh who is asking you to buy Diamond encrusted Air Fresheners?, Glade lao and jaan churao :smiley:

but my pingoo is allergic to scents :bummer:

:jano: aw

:@: os ke liye fish haina

KB stop it rite theresteps on her tail:mad:

Re: what will u do

nai i wont stop :snooty: runs away na na na na naaa naaaaa :mocking:

now there’s not much I can help you with here :konfused:

see :teary2:

yeah but thats boring!, I am a Polar Bear in Penguin clothing :dixsi:

“ghadaa kya janay adrak ka swaad” :omg:

and “KB stop it rite there*steps on her tail”

:lol:

its not gadha its bandar :vivo:

:o is it? :bummer:

yeah :lol: :lol: :lol: :snooty:

are u thinking of eating me:emmy:

KB tell him what happened to the bear who previously tired to eat me:emmy:
i dont want another one killed:no:

that bear :frowning: had food poisoning :teary2:

nai :@: h e tried to eat me while i got stuck in his throat and he choked to death:chai:

ur talking bout the fisrt one im talkign bout the second one :chai: REMEMBER?:emmy:

lol :omg: nah me and eat you :no: :smiley: