what will u do

:omg: sorry i got it wrong

:konfused: i dono the only way a penguin can reach ur door steps is when baked:(

:crying: ammiiiiiii

:konfused: aap ki to wolf jaisi bari bari naak aur sharp teeth b nahi:@:

say a polar bear :hmmm:

who eats a penguin anyways?? :konfused:

Re: what will u do

cruel beings:(

LOL, can I have them grilled instead?, ohh and with some steak sauce, jalapeño and cheddar… :stuck_out_tongue:

in ur dreams:barbie:

I will call SPCA local chapter or the local zoo.

I wonder how Roasted pings taste like?, you got any idea?. :stuck_out_tongue:

i wonder too but eating other penguins meat is haram :molvi:

:@:

i will say, shoooo shweeeeeeeeeeeeet... and it will be with me for the rest of ma life :)

lol but one must eat to survive :smiley:

I will get a fatwa k Pingu's are halal and will eat the little pingu :@:

i will say cum on i hav stored some snow 4 u enjoy there
also a fake snow man will suit u thn play in snow

u serious? :vivo:

ur home is gonna stink like … well a penguin :bummer:

every creature needs care, main bhi uska khayal rakkhun gi, they are shoooooooooo cute, i simply love them hugs hugs hugs :D

you serious?, do penguins really stink? :5:

yeah i know i live with one :vivo:

lol you mean K337?

:@:

:omg: :rotfl:

u really ddint knwo that?:cb:

r u feeling sorry for me now? :emmy: :teary2: