drink too much orange juice?
Re: What will happen if you
drink too much orange juice?
aapke skin kaa rang 'orangish' ho jaayegaa...:)
orange juice will finish?
you can get a sugar "high" or (high glycemic load)
can get a sugar lo following the metabolism of above ....leading to fluctuation blood sugars that in turn will affect your energy level.
depending on how much you drink... it can cause diarrhea
over long term, persistent high sugar load can cause wt gain
No Catskin, you will not get intoxicated. OJ does not have that much of alcohol content as you believe it has.
Tou acha hai na…make up ki zaroorat nahi paray go. ![]()
you can get a sugar "high" or (high glycemic load) can get a sugar lo following the metabolism of above ....leading to fluctuation blood sugars that in turn will affect your energy level. depending on how much you drink... it can cause diarrhea over long term, persistent high sugar load can cause wt gain
This is about freshly squeezed orange juice, right? Without any sugar. How much one should drink a day then?
Not funny. ![]()
i was not trying to be funny. I thought that is why you are asking this question
That was serious answer. Orange juice will finish ![]()
too much orange juice means good revenue for vidarbha region.......:)
This is about freshly squeezed orange juice, right? Without any sugar. How much one should drink a day then?
almost all foods have sugar content (in form of carbohydrates). I think 4 fluid ounces of Fresh squeezed orange juice has approx 13g of sugar/carbs (91% of total content).
cal = approx 56
how much is too much? ... dont know ... im not aware of any medical guidelines. i suppose one should base intake based on nutritional/caloric needs.
What will happen if you
Kenan and kel.. Kels inside turned orange coz of too much orange soda lol.!
But fresh would be good; from concentrate; carton juices can often have alot of sugar so in moderation it should be fine
Due to it's high acidic content, it can weaken teeth enamel over time. :( I love orange juice. Tropicana!
I remember watching keanan and kel back in the day :)
I used to looove dringing orange juice a few years ago and used to drink quite alot
dont remember any bad affects though.
you will become an orange
constipation , or you may face acidity. :@:
Its good for skin but if used in moderately.
ull throw up eventually
Your skin won’t change color, but you will start to grow leaves out of your ears… ![]()