What will happen if Pakistan Lose this Match ??

Hi Guys,

Today Pakistani Team is in a terrible condition same Like Pakistan Itself So what will happen if Pakistan Lose this Match Do they still have a hope for the WC 2007, How many matches we have to win to get back into the WC????

Re: What will happen if Pakistan Lose this Match ??

^ If they lose this match they will than play zimbabwe and catch the flight home. Simple

Pehle haarne to do yaar....

Already so many threads about the result of this game...and we aren't even halfway through.

erm some1, there aint nothing and no1 that can save Pakistan from this :flower1:

Have faith in the boiz :jhanda:

there’s faith and then there’s miracles :flower1:

If you have faith, you don't need miracles :)

I’ll ask you to repeat that in 2 hours time :hehe:

if they lose so they will be chanting in the stadium for India to win :hehe:

Sadi why weren’t you here during England’s match.

I was at work :snooty: Waise bhi, the England loss wasnt 1 billionth as embarassing as the Pakistan one :snooty:

Edit: I just realised it’s St Patricks Day … mebbe Pakistan are showing their generous side :rotato:

^ Well I am supporting kenya, who are putting up a better performance than both Pakistan and England.

Ehsan unkil, you’re such a glory supporter :rolleyes:

The England match wasn’t so bad in comparison to the Pakistan match … still feel bad for Pakistan though, they were my second team :bummer:

loss is a loss :snooty:

respect bhi kuy cheez hoti hai :snooty:

I agree, England walon nay toh bauhat beijati karwa dee. :smiley:

Sadi Sobi: FaraNgiyoN kee Ghulaam :)

Oh pulease! You’re comparing England’s 200+ score against New Zealand to Pakistan’s 132 with Ireland? :hehe: Waise, besti us ki hothi hai jis ki pehli izzat hu :rotato:

AQ, what’s FaraNgiyoN mean?

Nothing would change...we were similarly embarrassed in the last WC and same old unfit Inzi who managed a total of 8 runs in the whole tournament was brought back...

What will happen if Pakistan Lose this Match ??

All the travelling pakistani fans will be entitled to a refund, courtesy of the pathetic players' wages.