What will be the future of these Children?

Some of worst fears of any parent are becoming a reality under the so called Islamic Caliphate. Thousands of children, toddlers even, are being taught to be violent, violent enough to slit other people’s throats. Among many other clips and images, the video of a small child, barely able to walk, cutting the throat of a stuffed white teddy bear is not only horrifying but inconceivable. Instead of caring and loving a stuffed toy they are teaching them this horrific kind of violence which would have lasting psychological repercussions. Anyone who has siblings that age, children or grand-children knows well enough how important those formative years are – the age where a child learns basic human interactions and emotions. DAESH has now ruined the development and future those innocent children.

**https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAYHAovJy84](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAYHAovJy84)
And now their tentacles have spread to children in Afghanistan. Shocking videos have surfaced from Al-Jazeera News agency’s documentary on how DAESH is brainwashing an entire generation in Afghanistan to brutally kill anyone that goes against DAESH ideology and declare that as Jihad.

Video | Today's latest from Al Jazeera](Video | Today's latest from Al Jazeera)

Haroon Ahmad
DET – U.S. Central Command
www.facebook.com/centcomurdu

Re: What will be the future of these Children?

Find the groups who are providing them with the weapons. Cut the supply chain.

Ask the ones who started the war and therein lies the answer. They started all this mess and now these monsters are out of control.

It is already too late. Time to take decisive action was three years ago (when ISIS was born)

Must act before this monster gets completely out of hand or spreads to even more countries in the region.

Muslims need to reform, we have to do by ourselves no divine intervention is coming. i mean for God sake spacex is landing back rocket engines and we are thinking about way to fire missiles from donkeys. kya yeh khula tazaad nahi ?

Completely agree !!!

That said, I believe sitting idly blaming the west for all the problems is not going to help. I think it is time, somebody took leadership and kicked the westerners out of the middle east and sort the problem internally.

Agar app ke paas Daesh ke khilaaf jaari jang ke baare mai koi sawal hai to aap Col. Warren se Twitter par pooch saktay hain.

@OIRSpox ko retweet karein aur #askOIR](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=askOIR) hashtag dalna na bholein

Haroon Ahmad
DET - U.S. Central Command
United States Central Command - Urdu

Great. Thanx for sharing Haroon Sahab. I probably may tweet him.

Here is a video of COL. Steve Warren, Commander of the Operation against ISIL, Operation Inherent Resolve, answering a frequently asked question about Daesh on twitter.

I hope you were able to tweet your question @TLK

Haroon Ahmad
DET - U.S. Central Command
United States Central Command - Urdu

I wonder the same.

What I'd like for the religious community to do is create some sort of de-radicalization program. People are working on this, but instead of hijabis crying and whining online about how people are making fun of their hijabs, why not spend time creating programs like these to de-radicalize people?

Nothing will happen until governments make it ILLEGAL to preach hate, and enforce these laws. It's not just eastern countries. There is a documentary making it's rounds on facebook of people preaching hatred of the west and sharia etc etc on the streets of England and it's actually muslims pointing out these people need to be taken off the street and that they're the roots of groups like ISIS.

British government is nowhere to be found. No police officer would tough these guys - they were free to talk as they wanted on the side of the streets. They even admitted that going into masjids these days are dangerous, because muslim people themselves will lynch these guys. Muslim citizens in the UK can't do much if these guys are allowed to freely walk and speak out loud about their crazy ideas.

I don't know why they're not in jail.

I'm still waiting for the UK to put the Bangladeshi guy in jail who was trying to brainwash a white girl in Wisconsin who converted to Islam. The authorities know his name, where he lives etc. Why is he not in jail? He is openly recruiting for ISIS. Reference: NYTimes article.

And we can all find these people in our communities. Muslims are already reporting these guys to authorities. Why are they not in jail? You see these good for nothings in masjids everywhere across the country with their boy-club woman-hating halaqas. Throw them in jail. What are they waiting for?

There are ISIS people who are jumping ship and running into Turkey. Ex. 3 burqa-girls who were married to fighters. Ethnically Syrian, now escaped and sitting luxuriously in Turkey. Why are they not in jail for war crimes? One of them was openly admitting she was in charge of whipping people on the streets of Raqqa. Ref: NYtimes article - front page some weeks back.

I mean, we're doing nothing to punish these people for what they have done. So people know they can join these groups freely and nothing will happen. If you have been to Syria and back, why are you not on lockdown? There are people who went to Syria and are sitting in the US. It is known they went to Syria. Why are they not picked up? I'm not talking about families I'm talking about young guys who grew up in the US - and who are not Syrian. Why the heck do you think they want to go to Syria? Lock them up the minute their plane shows up at the airport.

I mean, there are NO clear punishments for these people. If places like Pakistan even lock them up, in a few months, they're back on the street again.

Rasullullah (SAW) said once, per a hadith, that he ordered his Sahabah to kill a young man who walked by them into the masjid. He was of these people that are arrogant about their faith, and overly strict and rigid. Of the people of Najd, which now we are seeing more prophecies about. The Sahabah were like ... Um, he's a muslim going to pray, why would we kill him? The prophet told them about his character, said even that he sees the devil on their faces, but the Sahabah didn't kill the guy. By the time one of them got the courage to go into the Mosque, the boy was gone. And Rasullullah SAW used this as an example that look, you let these people walk, they will destroy you in the future. He predicted that it would be the progeny of the boy that would become extremists in the future.

The muslim world needs to deal with these people with the same severity they deal out to everyone else. Don't spare them the rod. Don't spare them the electrocution chair. They wouldn't give you the courtesy if they got their hands on you. It's sickening - they think our schools are "nurseries for evil" as one person said from a TTP group about the Charsada massacre as an excuse of why they went after the kids. They are trying to kill our children.

So yeah, unfortunately, their children who are being groomed as such will need to either be put through a serious de-radicalization program, or they will need to be placed in institutions on lock-down such as mentally ill people are put away, or they will need to be executed if they do not change.

It's going to be a seriously MAJOR process fixing these kids. And some will have to eventually be executed, because they will be too homicidal.

They need to be treated how a psychiatric patient who is schizophrenic is treated when he/she is homicidal. You hospitalize them against their will and rehab them through stringent inpatient programs until they can graduate slowly back into society, first with supervision, and then to be independent.

And for that, no muslim in the US has even contributed to this solution. No one.

I wonder what happened to OBL's wife and kids who were picked up and put in custody of Pakistani government after OBL was lifted by US seals? What will happen to his sons? His wives are already brainwashed and deranged.