Re: What we've become!!
as Iqbal said:
Reh gayee rasm-e-azaaN rooh-e-bilaali naa rahi
falsafa reh gayaa talqeen-e-ghazaali naa rahi
Arjay uncle: public figures are meant to face such criticsm in my opinion.... There is a billion dollar industry of paparrazies running around celebreties and bringing mirch masala news to audience.... in many cases celebreties themselves involved in such to make money as they say.... Budnaam hoN geY tau kiyaa naam naa hogaa!!!... (I am talking about Hollywood industry here right now!)
I am not for bringing anyone's bad deed in front of public for anyone of us is not saint enough to point fingers; however, I let this thread run because discussion is the key to find where the problems actually lie...
While we can not allow the talked about pictures on these forums... I also want to say that it is true no one has a right to someone's private life BUT does the life remains private if it is depicted on the public beaches of Malaysia?
These are just few honest questions that arise after reading this thread from a third person point of view.....
MEIN QAIYALL HOUN ROZE HASHAR KA PHIRR BHI HAANSTA HOUN..
K AIK BANDA KHUDA KO HISAAB KIYA DEYGA....
HAMEIN TUMHARI TARRHAAN SHEIKH... ILM-E-GHAIB NAHIN...
NAA JAANE KAUN AMMALL KIS KO BAKHSH WA'DEYGA....
BUSS EK SHOLA JALA JA APNI SADAQAT KA....
ZAMANA AAP HEE SADIYOUN TALAK HAWA DEYGA.....
Now I totally agree on your reminder that you are referring to HOLLYWOOD or even BOLLYWOOD... but as far as Paki-Show_Biz
is concerned.. it's just FOLLYWOOD !
I reckon the pictures have been put on web/internet by an Indian
as Maria travels to Mumbai regularly for shoot of some soap in the making.....and possibly some stalwart or moron there.. could have
been around at Phuket/Pattaya, Thailand as their group member
who has taken these pics. As far as dressing is concerned, I find nothing derrogatory there...considering that someone's on vacations at the beach... !
I remember.. last Nov at Glasgow... at a weekend we all were at a disco where a Paki boy.. a visitor to Scotland, was whizzing around Maria with his mobile phone camera till my eyes caught him and I took him by his neck and slapped him twice and handed him over to the bouncer... and some Scots standing there clapped and let out "AIE AIE MAN...DO UNTO THOSE BEFORE THEY DO UNTO YOU"
I have been in showbiz-pak for over 40 years and have seen many lights and such sites....and played my part to the extent of guiding the bereft ones to the correct path...I succeeded in most cases and got shunned in a few. I wont say that I have escalated such matter to Maria & Ayesha... and I wont...because there's no rhyme or reason to make such bally hoo.. or a mountain out of a mole!
WHAT if these pics were not escalated by that moron? would all still have had WAHEE to catch on with such MASALA? HOW do we know that worst is taking place yet....?
For GOD's sake.. they are females.. leave them be. Leave their traits or actions for them to answer at the day of judgement. Let's not become religious suddenly out of fashion and start preaching... or have drawing room discussions.
We find time to create threads like FACE OF THE YEAR etc... what right have we to discuss or profess people's FACES. ALLAH has created faces and it's something most natural that each of its own has a different face.. hence discussions or competitions on FACE OF THE YEAR should not be encouraged either... and Islamic quotes should also be mentioned there....but since such events receive huge viewers/readers.. the SPONSORS make hay...while the ARTISTE shines! so....be it... this discussion board.. will eventually urge upon a lot of people to see those pics and on the other hand.. the characters of the pic will become more popular... and will get more offers from sponsors and channels...and eventually..they will be the winners!
CRITICISM.... of any depth...will not alter such situations....!
YES...boycotting such people by a show of strength like not watching their shows or plays...will.
PRIVATE Maamla hai AQ....jaane dou....aur chalo yaar aik aik thanda paani ka glass pee k..... aur dooray discussions karte hein.
Khush Rahein....