During his double ton innings? Vaughan went up and stood with M.Yousuf at short leg and they would engage in conversation after every ball while Harmison bombed in the bouncers.
According to Bob Woolmer, “they were discussing teh Gray -Nicholls bat that Yousouf was using”. But i think its more than that.
Vaughan : Hey yousuf
Yousuf: What?
Vaughan:** Nothing
… (lil while later)..
Vaughan:** Hey.. yousuf
Yousuf:** What???
Vaughan: Ummm.. nah forget it
**Yousuf: **Man shut the uck up!
**Vaughan: **tee hee
Yousuf: Stop giggling like a little girl!
Vaughan: LOL LOL ROFL ROFL okay man i cant hold it anymore.. your fly’s open.
Yousuf:
*(post your guess as to what they were talking about)
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Re: What was Vaughan talking to Yousuf about?
During his double ton innings? Vaughan went up and stood with M.Yousuf at short leg and they would engage in conversation after every ball while Harmison bombed in the bouncers.
According to Bob Woolmer, “they were discussing teh Gray -Nicholls bat that Yousouf was using”. But i think its more than that.
even if they were discussing this, Vaughan thought that it was the vetry best time to discuss the bat??? huh? :dafa-door-kamina:
ehsan
December 5, 2005, 4:14pm
Vaughan was saying "mujhey bhi aisee batting karnee sikha doh"
Aejaz
December 5, 2005, 4:23pm
To which MoYo Replied, Pehle Kalima Perh lou;)
Sowwy Ehsan Bhai, Just could not resist:D
Aejaz
^ that is good one :k:
From Bobby site.
Do you know what Michael Vaughn and Mohammad Yousuf were discussing about on the 3rd day?
REPLY BY: BOB, (04 Dec 2005, 06h49:43)
Hi SofiaS,
1. Yes they were discussing teh Gray -Nicholls bat that Yousouf was using.
vaughan was saying to yousuf...
"aab out bhee ho jaoo...jaan loo gai kia?" :D
to which yousuf replied
"tumharee jaan k badley tu srif Kaneria kee wicket mil saktee hai, wo bhee daryl Hair k through" :)