Mine was being a pilot… aahh i wish i were one! I never really thought or wanted to be anything else!! But maybe it was just a dream that never came true 4 a girl like me ![]()
Re: what was ure 1st career choice?
90% of Pakistani boys and about 30% girls (I pulled the figures out of thin air) would be pilots if all our wishes came true. Thank god that is not the case or Pakistan would have many pilots and no planes to fly.
I’ll be a pilot Inshallah
.. i can help you out with this .. iam still working on it
hehe yeah. Most ppl i know either wanted to be doctors or engineers and some wanted to join the forces.
Gud money in this career haan!
im so happy 4 u ![]()
Good going, i wish u all the best :k:
why did you turn bak … why didn’t you join any insititute for commercial flying ?
me too:blush:
when i was a little chil i wanted to become a writer and travel to exotic islands to wirte…i traveled to exotic island last year, and began writing (poems+journal) thanx to gs:blush: ..so my childhood dreams came true:)
but for good money i wanna be a businesswoman!!!![]()
would have loved to... but did my bachelors in bio then and got busy and then married :D
I wanted to be journalist! Still have my moments when I get caught up in the excitement of things and wish that I had given it serious thought (or should I say 'rebellion' - my parents hated the idea!).
Feel sorry for you … i know how it feels when you try really hard to get some thing and you don’t ..
what are you up to now >?
loonatic, i now head up a very busy department for local government in connection with educational resources. I'd love to say I'd become a doctor or an accountant but that would be the cliche answer.
I wanted to be a Musician ...Magar yah ho na saka..aur ab yah alaam hai kay na tuo hai aur na hee teri justuju hi....But I am still composing my own tunes.... :D
Fashion Designing
Wanted to join the PAF (as a GD Pilot) but ended up an Accountant!!!![]()
And gash on demand.
PAF BABY!..Darn, it was my dream to join the Air Force…still is
…but yea, i was obsessed with the PAF, still am…i guess 90% of paki guys wanted to be in the PAF at one point or another in their lives…well, no surprise, our Air Force is one of the best…
Dulha ban na ![]()