What was the stupidest thing that...

Re: What was the stupidest thing that…

**^hhahaha I also did that :omg:

:omg: @ this

Re: What was the stupidest thing that...

was sitting in the car and my sister came running towards me, bechari bahot hans rahi thi,
when she had come close i threw the door open, behan got smacked away :(

**^hahaha omA :omg:

bechari :omg:**

no more stupid ppl :confused:

Hey you, kiss ko stupid bola?! :asa:

waise once we had to go somewhere and while in the car, my sister said that her shoes were irritating her, so she looked at her feet aur dekha ke do allagh allagh shoes hain :rolleyes:

and oopar se both shoes were from left foot :smack:

I once had to go to work at 12 noon in the garage and instead turned up at 2pm that afternoon with the uniform of the other garage i worked at cos i forgot you see i stayed up all night watching tv so i forgot about work the next day.

Funny thing is when my boss saw me in another company uniform he was confused and i told him i worked two jobs to earn extra.

You know what the guy offered me an hours luch andf overtime as well!

Guess back then he understood desi folks all too well......

Now i have just the one regular job and same boss but i work full time hours on part time contract thus i can earn double the money lOL!

^lolz :)

hahahahah :omg: yaar your sis is a full ajooba lolz :omg:

:smack2:

:omg: :omg:
nice one lolz

^ i know im still laughing at the pillow one awwww soo cute haha bless

:wub: I was very very bholi :frowning: