what ur take?

lets say on a walk u like someone but u being a girl dont wanna talk … what can u do to make a guy talk to u ? … like a guy is desi n he will be like if i approach her she might give me a “chapair” in return … so must be scared to approach … we r the only 2 desis there … he looks at me like an alien n i look at him like an alien too when ever we pass by each other :wub:

LOL this has to be troll account. no way can someone make so many bs posts

Take his number from directory and start flooding his msg box…!

May be usey yaqeen hi nae aa rha k koi usey bhi ghoor kr dekh sakti hai :hmmm:

:wink:

now what this means ?? :hmmm:

do this :wink:

Guys hesitate talking to someone they might be interested in for a number of reasons, besides just being shy. Past experience plays a big role in such hesitation. Feelings not being reciprocated by the lady is of little concern for a mature guy, however, the same mature guy may care deeply about his reputation being tarnished. For example, if a guy was turned down in the past, then gossiped about and portrayed as a creep by the lady in his social circle, it is unlikely he will easily risk his reputation again.

And then you sing with a thumka..

‘In Aankhon ki masti ke… mastaane hazaron hen..’

and the lub story begins..

#DesiRomanticStory

At some place where it?s feasible, like coffee shop, library, bus stand etc , walk up and stand close to him like 1-2 feet, make an eye contact for 1-2 secs. 80% will initiate a convo.

finally some genuine reply … u are right … desis have made everything complicated … this fear that they might get turned down by the girl is there … but do u think guys when intiate convo with gals would judge also that look she is soo freindly n started talking just like that??? …if it was some other desi girl who would have slapped me?? … i think girls get equally scared when approached what to do n wat not to … for them fera of being judged is there … n on top of that a girl can never ever intiate a convo at all … warna jo judgments milegei usko … :confused:

Hm to bhai engineering university may 40 larkay thay 1 mohtarma theen. Hm 6 kay group nay try marri thee bari bari baat krny ki alhir may hmari shakayat lag gae..

i seriously asked … u guys made it a joke … i am like if he is married then he wont look at me every time we pass by each other, right??.. … he looked at me today also /… every time he does …

If you havent the courage to talk to him. Ask a girlfriend or a guyfriend to approach him during this walk and just tell him. If you really like him, you gotta go for it. This is the 21st century. We are not living in Victorian times that you cant talk to guy cos its embarrassing. Do what you gotta do.

[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
If you havent the courage to talk to him. Ask a girlfriend or a guyfriend to approach him during this walk and just tell him. If you really like him, you gotta go for it. This is the 21st century. We are not living in Victorian times that you cant talk to guy cos its embarrassing. Do what you gotta do.

well what will he think about this? … he will judge ofcouse if i approach him … what if he is married? … u think i should give him a smile or that will look weird? …

Just smile or make eye contact. If he likes you he will say something, otherwise it might be a lost cause.

Sadqe in dots pe, first of all.

Secondly, I’m late to the party but for those of you in the same boat: I’d suggest try making small talk. Say salam or ask if he knows the directions to a certain place.
Knowing you bourjois, I think this would help kickstart things! =]

Or or or, pretend to be in danger of some sorts, men love playing superhero.