What u do with

nasal hair? :o

trim them with scissors… pull them out … leave them as is (its a natural beauty)… color them …comb them … or anything else? :o

:bravo:

Re: What u do with

they are my booger making factory :jhanda:
trimming them is out of question :smilestar:
it will deprive me of hours and hours of Fun - picking boogers and flipping them :dhimpak:

lol@ color them etc etc :hehe:

braid them!:slight_smile:

:rotfl: Digging …digging …digging for gold…

JB : u r gross :yukh: :cb:

CG: cool… thats stylish

DF : what u do? pull them out?

:bravo:

a really really stupid question jo aik lady se poocha jaye:naraz: mein pony tail kerti hon :hehe::clown:

paranda daal loo jony paa ji

alldost k dhakey nay yahan poncha dia.. hi o merey rabba main kithay jawan.. jee nasal hair to ignore kerna best hai .. apnay bi aur doosron k bi

the question of doin anything with them comes up when they start sticking out of the nose...
i have no such problem hance the question doesn't apply to me :p

^ grow them longer is in style these days! :D

and how do u do that?
use some kindaa oil?

WAX thm :D

mail them with a note....

(wish u were here)

:omg: :omg: :omg:

:blush: it was between that and donate-them-to-aircraft-landing-cable-production

looks like i picked the better one :blush:

eeekkkksss disgusting :vomit: