What type of personality do you have?

Hi,

What word(s)best describes your personality?
Here are my personality words:

Compliant
Relaxed
Determined
Stubborn(sometimes, where needed)

What is one thing, you would like to change about your self/personality?

I don’t think, I would like to change anything about my personality. Just few common things, like laziness sometimes.

What about you, share your thoughts please. :slight_smile:

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

hmmmmmmmm intresting post The Watcher

i never had to evaluate myself before , but here goes, based on comments from family and friends.

Honest
Argumentative
sometimes hyper

confident
goal oriented
funny
and sometimes cranky :mad:
moody :frowning:
and some more i cant rem right now :slight_smile:

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

Nice kaka Malang Sahib. :)

Most people never evaluate themselves. They never bother to acknowledge the inner differences between others and themselves. They do not evaluate themselves, that is the reason they fail to understand their very own self. The outcome of that is that they fail to understand the other people around them.

*V~V~V*He came, He saw, He conquered*V~V~V*

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited September 29, 2000).]

Modest and shy!!!

Flight of Fancy

"multiple personality disorder"

DUAL

hmmmmmmmm :confused:
wellllll
i m …

quite (sumtimes)
shy (to sum ppl)
reserved (at sum gatherings)
moody (once in a while :sheepish smile: )
easy going (most of the time :wink: )
honest (almost all the time

)
flexible (when its needed :smiley: )

*I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than history.
*That dreams are more powerful than facts.
*That hope always triumphs over experience.
*That laughter is the only cure for grief.
*And I believe that love is stronger than death.

Very interesting people, nice. :) Anybody else?

Originally posted by Fraudz:
"multiple personality disorder"

ditto :)

Mad!!!
very easy going,
get along with most people,
i been described as being compassionate,
patient cos i work with kids.

love teasing and having a laugh with my mates and generally any one who can put up with me!! ;)

and all of the above!!

Originally posted by miss cinderella:
** and all of the above!!

Hey Cindy ...!!
Millao haath yaar ....!! Nice to meet ya ... :D ...!

I believe that imagination is stronger than **knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than **history
*That dreams are more powerful than **facts
*That hope always triumphs over **experience
*That laughter is the only cure for **grief
*And I believe that love is stronger than **death

I am Perfect!
The best ever!

Koun sa hath milaoon? ;)

I'll ask my gf to write about my personality. But then again, I dont want her to write more about me. Never mind, I'll see about that

take care
bye for now

suffering from identity crises ;) j.k

hmm... isn't it obvious enuf from our nicks though?:( Hey u know what'd be more fun to know... if ppl start guessing that what kinda personalities we have, or how they percieve us from our posts or threads here?

Adios!
DB:)

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited October 03, 2000).]

The Question is "Kis say haath milana hay..? " .. Hay na ?!? :wink:

Excellent Idea Behna Ji…!

*I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than history.
*That dreams are more powerful than facts.
*That hope always triumphs over experience.
*That laughter is the only cure for grief.
*And I believe that love is stronger than death.

Charming ;)
sweet
caring
moody
sacrificing

(thats how ppl think i am.......friends that is)

ahemmm...........nazar na laga de koi ;)

what i would like to change 'bout myself....that i'm sometimes tooo lazy,sometimes too moody that i even wont do very important things just bcuz of my mood,sometimes i lose my temper,i wanna change that too :( and most of the time i can not express myself at the proper time in life,when it is really important.........awww i guess the list is endless.....so i guess its enough for now :)

Be Original~!

Daysee behan sister, that is an excellent idea. So, what do others think about it?

kashish, nice. You know that charming characteristic really comes in handy sometimes. ;)

Mystry gal, aup huth milao ghe?

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited October 05, 2000).]