What type of a leader are you?

I think its fun this is what came up when i did 18 questions

YOU ARE SADAM HUSSAIN
PEOPLE WHO DONT LIKE YOU BETTER LIKE CHEMICAL WEAPONS. YOU are saddanm hussein . you like to be the toughest on the block. you are not afraid of confrontation.

:mad:
i hate that man he was so cruel to women

then i took a test of 45 questions and this is wht i got
YOU ARE JFK
you like power because it increase your sexual options. you are a thirll seeker by nature and dont shy away from risky behavior.

:ROLLEYES:

Re: What type of a leader are you?

kitna time hai yaar :smack:

...born leader!

Aye Aye HITLER haath uthaying

asaan baatain karna mana hi kya :(

http://images.similarminds.com/leader/3.jpg

Holy Sh1t, i answered all the questions. anybody knows if Monika is around, i might as well go ahead and smoke a cigar.

took 18 questions;

You are the leader pot smokers emulate. You are Che Guevara. You have your own revolutionary arty style. Dying tragically on a mountain appeals to you.

wth :smack:

You are an emaciated do gooder. You are Gandhi. Morals matter to you. you like to lead by example. Perfection is important to you.

Jai Hind tirangaa

You are detached intellectual whose ideas save/will destroy the world. you are Einstein. you lead with your mind exploring the unknown and helping to invent the future of man kind. :smooth:

i knew there was a jew in me.

It said I’m mother teresa! :smack:

it’s funny cuz that’s what ABO used to call me to make fun of me :smack:

^ aap smiley wallay leader ho. :konfused:

I am a real leader - I dont need websites to prove it :)
You are all Followers :)

18 questions:

You are paranoid but killing all your enemies does help to relieve anxiety. You are Hitler. You tend to see threats everywhere and always focus on worst case scenarios.

45 questions =
you are Einstein. you lead with your mind exporing the unknown and helping to invent the future of mankind

Zia-Ul-Haq

45 questions - u r mother theresa

achha leader sirf woo hota hay joo apnay awam aur riyaaYaa kay liyaay achhay kaam karay. Yeh hitler waghaira leader nahi thaay

WallahoAlam

sarey jahan sey acha, hindustan hamara :jhanda:

Shikra, the Indian falcon also got the same results :jhanda:

shikra what a lie isnt it .. you and ghandi ji :cb:

mado you wont kill a fly so cant be hitler what a lie :cb: